Bazdunk
Share Bazdunk's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Bazdunk's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    28 February 2010
  • Last Question
    25 March 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    14 March 2014
  • Last Answer
    14 March 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Bazdunk's Reviews
 
Bazdunk has not submitted any reviews.
 
Bazdunk's Questions
 
The Brooks Cambium saddle is made from vulcanized natural rubber and organic cotton canvas enhanced by a thin layer of structural textile for added resilience making it uniquely flexible, maintenance-free with all Brooks legendary longevity .
 

Usable saddle rail length?

What is the usable saddle rail length as I'm thinking of buying one of these but also want to use an in-line seat post which does not work out with my current saddle B17 as it only has 6 cm of usable saddle rail and I need it to go back a further 1.5 - 2 cm.

I know I can get it to work with an off-set seat post but want to use my new in-line Hope that I just bought.
6 months ago
by
Bazdunk
West Calder
 
Longer Life Formula These super high friction sintered bronze "Gold" pads set new standards in disc brake stopping power combined with maximum lifetime in all conditions. Nothing lasts longer. These pads also work great in mud, water, sand etc.
 

Option 1 - Avid BB7, are they replacement for BB7 road?

1 year, 4 months ago
by
Bazdunk
West Calder
 
 Vision 1 LED Front Light
Vision 1 LED Front Light
The self-contained Vision 1 LED offers a neat, simple, yet high powered option for commuters, riders on training runs and those needing a versatile light with options that make it useful in many cycling disciplines, or just simply as a hand held torch.
 

Is this the the 2013 model?

As seen here: http://www.hopetech.com/page.aspx?itemID=SPG405
1 year, 5 months ago
by
Bazdunk
West Calder
 
 Ball Bearing 5 Disc Brakes With 160mm Rotor
Ball Bearing 5 Disc Brakes With 160mm Rotor
To this day, the BB5 continues to attract all types of riders who crave the simplicity and elegant function of the world’s best cable-actuated brake.
 

Whats the difference?

Whats the difference between the road and the MTB version, and how can you tell?
4 years, 7 months ago
by
Bazdunk
West Calder
 
Bazdunk's Answers
 
This hope conversion kit converts standard Hope Pro 2 rear hubs to 10mm bolt.
 

Is this for a Pro2 Hub or a Pro2 Evo Hub?

Is this for a Pro2 Hub or a Pro2 Evo Hub?
The Hope Pro 2 and the Hope Pro 2 EVO axles are different, the Pro 2 is only 15 mm in diameter whereas the Pro 2 EVO is 17 mm in diameter as I have just found out by ordering the wrong kit.
6 months ago
by
Bazdunk
West Calder