guru
Share guru's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
guru's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    23 June 2009
  • Last Review
    23 June 2009
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    7374
  • Helpfulness Votes
    832
  • First Answer
    25 June 2009
  • Last Answer
    02 August 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    206
 
 
guru's Reviews
 
Our top of the range triple lens sunglasses provide 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
great present
Posted23 June 2009
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
guru
fromhampshire.uk
Age : 35-44
Gender : Male
"These glasses offer style, comfort and protection at an incredible price. A hard case to stop accidental damage and alternative lenses to suit your mood and need. Bought as a present for someone who couldn't speak highly enough about them and at a price that wont break the bank."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit, Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
guru's Questions
 
guru has not submitted any questions.
 
guru's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 738 >>>
 
 BMX Freewheel
BMX Freewheel
Freewheel for threaded Single Speed/BMX hubs, utilising a hard-wearing chrome-moly steel sprocket with a chrome-plated finish
 

Hi, your shimano bmx freewheel - can you tell me please if it is compatable with 3/32 chains

Staff Answer
It is compatible with both 1/8 and 3/32.
4 years ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 Bullet Sunglasses Case
Bullet Sunglasses Case
 

when is this back in stock?

Staff Answer
This item is only ordered from our supplier once a customer order is placed and our supplier advises that it should be ready to despatch from Wiggle 2-7 days after the customer order is placed.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
Ideal pedal for recreational riders wanting to commute or tour. Combines SPD mechanism on one side and a concave stable platform pedal body on the other, you can ride with cleats or normal shoes.
 

Do you stock this pedal in black?

Staff Answer
Sorry, no.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 R132 Road Cycling Shoes
R132 Road Cycling Shoes
Expert-level road shoe at a sport price, featuring a silver carbon sole and buckle closure.
 

Do you sell the half size of 40.5?

Staff Answer
Sorry we do not stock half sizes in this shoe.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 Start 2010
Start 2010
A mix of Campagnolo Xenon and Veloce (10 speed) components adorn Battaglin's Start bike. An great value road machine aimed at either first time racers or the sportive rider. The frame is alloy and the forks are alloy/carbon.
 

will the spec on the bike be exactly as shown on your website i.e the 10 speed campag gears

Staff Answer
Small details can occasionally be changed but the 10 speed campag gears will be as stated.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 Black Forest Expert 2010
Black Forest Expert 2010
The Black Forest is not the bike for a couch potato, but rather a top allround performer for all those that appreciate agility and a “firm grounding” on the trail.
 

Hi, what size of bike would I need, I can't work out your sizing options, I'm 5ft 8 with an inside leg 30 inch? Thankyou.

The bike I'm interested in is a Black Forest Expert 2010 or similar priced hardtail.
Staff Answer
Based on your measurements I would suggest the medium size.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 R076 Road Cycling Shoes
R076 Road Cycling Shoes
Entry level shoe that delivers high performance for the enthusiast
 

Is the Shimano RO76 compatible with SPD A520 pedals

Staff Answer
Yes they are both SPD compatible.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
Team Jerseys
Team Jerseys
 

are you going to sell BMC jersey's

Staff Answer
No plans currently but I would advise checking back regularly because we are always adding new stock lines.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 XA Pro 3D Ultra GTX Shoes SS11
XA Pro 3D Ultra GTX Shoes SS11
The world's best trail running shoe just keeps getting better with improved cushioning to take you from track to trail to bushwacking with unparalleled stability, any season and any time.
 

Where have the large sizes gone.

Salomon make these in 13 and 14 for grown ups. So why only sell them for little people?
Staff Answer
Sorry we are only able to supply the sizes currently listed on the site.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk
 
 New Forest Spring Sportive - Standard Route
New Forest Spring Sportive - Standard Route
<<<--- Event Sold Out! No on day entries --->>> The opening sportive of the year is based in the iconic New Forest National Park.
 

Showers & Changing facilities

Are there Showers & Changing facilities at the end of the event?
Staff Answer
Yes there are.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
guru
hampshire.uk