nickname1000
Share nickname1000's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
nickname1000's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    27 September 2013
  • Last Review
    27 September 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    19 March 2015
  • Last Question
    19 March 2015
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    27 September 2013
  • Last Answer
    27 September 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
nickname1000's Reviews
 
 Bodyfit Thermal Bib Short Wiggle Exclusive
Bodyfit Thermal Bib Short Wiggle Exclusive
Pro issue shorts with an insulating thermal fabric construction for early season racing. Featuring a premium Bodyfit Pro seat pad and development input from the Saxo Tinkoff Pro team, Bodyfit Thermal Bib Shorts are available exclusively at Wiggle.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted27 September 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Fit
Comes up small
Small
Comes up large
nickname1000
"I have 2 pairs of Sportful bibs including these, as with most continental brands their sizings they come up small. Quality is among the best I've worn and I will be be buying again.
I'm 6` and 32" waist and come in at xxl comfortable, my amigo is 60kg wet through and 30" waist and comes in at xl.........fyi
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
nickname1000's Questions
 
Transfil is situated in the heart of France, at the base of the volcanoes where nature thrives in splendour. This region is also a genuine ground for innovation and know-how.
 

Is this cable a direct replacement for the current cable in my XT shifters?

2 months ago
by
nickname1000
 
nickname1000's Answers
 
 Power 2.0 Bib Shorts - SS13
Power 2.0 Bib Shorts - SS13
Classic summer bib shorts with a ventilated mesh back and a multi-panel short contruction for a close fit that follows the body without abrasion. The Gore Power Seatpad provides cushioning and comfort, ideal for everyday training rides.
 

Size advice

I am 180cm (5'11") tall, 74kg (11 stone 9lb) with a 34" (86cm) waist. Please can someone tell me what size would be best! I am spending so much time trying to work it all out it is driving me mad!

I have a medium in the dhb Aeron Race bib and this is a snug fit.

Thanks
I'm 6', 72kg and 32" waist and comfortable in Sportful xxl, I've 2 pairs and the sizing remains true
1 year, 7 months ago
by
nickname1000