RandomNoiseGenerator
Share RandomNoiseGenerator's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    06 May 2012
  • Last Review
    25 July 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    3
  • First Answer
    04 May 2012
  • Last Answer
    25 July 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Reviews
 
Fluid, anatomically designed bib short with Action 205 and Carbon Fibre performance stretch fabrics. Contrast styling and state of the art Elastic Interface cycling pad.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent piece of kit
Posted25 July 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
RandomNoiseGenerator
fromBristol
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I already have a set of Aeron race shorts which I think are excellent so bought these as a spring/early winter alternative. Did a 100 miles in the the other weekend and they didn't diaappoint! They are comfy. Well made, fit well and dont ride up the legs like some 3/4 shorts. Another superb piece of DHB kit."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Premium bib short at a brilliant price with a top-level Tour Air CyTech Elastic Interface chamois and moisture management Field Sensor fabric for serious sessions in the saddle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
A fantastic bit of quality kit
Posted06 May 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
RandomNoiseGenerator
fromBristol
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I needed a decent set of shorts for long distance riding but was unsure as to which brand to buy, mainly I was concerned about paying the earth and getting a rubbish pad. I decided to take a punt on these shorts as the price was good and if they didn't do what I wanted, I could always use them for commuting. Boy, was I suprised! I wore them on the Heart of England 300k and they where superb. They fit great, no rubbing or chafing and the pad is superb. Really comfy without being obtrusive. I usually get some discomfort at about 100 miles but not wih these. Combined with liberal doses of my usual chamois Creme, I was still sitting and pedalling after 191 miles. A fantastic bit of kit made even better by the price. Delivered 2 days after I ordered too, well done Wiggle!"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Questions
 
RandomNoiseGenerator has not submitted any questions.
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Answers
 
Premium bib short at a brilliant price with a top-level Tour Air CyTech Elastic Interface chamois and moisture management Field Sensor fabric for serious sessions in the saddle.
 

Height 5'7" Chest 37" Waist 32" - Should I go S or M?

Best answer
I'm a bit taller (5'11") with a 32" waist and 38" chest and bought medium, they fit fine. Worn them on a couple of 100+ mile rides with no comfort/fit problems at all.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
RandomNoiseGenerator
Bristol
 
Premium bib short at a brilliant price with a top-level Tour Air CyTech Elastic Interface chamois and moisture management Field Sensor fabric for serious sessions in the saddle.
 

what size?????

hi,im 6"2 male with a 32"waist and a 39"chest what size would be best for me
I'm 5"11, 32" waist and 38" chest and wear Medium and they fit fine, still a little room in the bib so I would go for Medium if I where you.
2 years, 5 months ago
by
RandomNoiseGenerator
Bristol