RandomNoiseGenerator
Share RandomNoiseGenerator's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    06 May 2012
  • Last Review
    25 July 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    3
  • First Answer
    04 May 2012
  • Last Answer
    25 July 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Reviews
 
Fluid, anatomically designed bib shorts with Action 205 and Carbon Fibre performance stretch fabrics. Contrast styling and state of the art Elastic Interface cycling pad.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent piece of kit
Posted25 July 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
RandomNoiseGenerator
fromBristol
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I already have a set of Aeron race shorts which I think are excellent so bought these as a spring/early winter alternative. Did a 100 miles in the the other weekend and they didn't diaappoint! They are comfy. Well made, fit well and dont ride up the legs like some 3/4 shorts. Another superb piece of DHB kit."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Premium cycling bib shorts from dhb at an astonishing price. Top-level ‘Tour Air’ Elastic Interface cycling pad from CyTech for serious sessions in the saddle. Moisture management ‘Field Sensor’ fabric deals with perspiration fast.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
A fantastic bit of quality kit
Posted06 May 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
RandomNoiseGenerator
fromBristol
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I needed a decent set of shorts for long distance riding but was unsure as to which brand to buy, mainly I was concerned about paying the earth and getting a rubbish pad. I decided to take a punt on these shorts as the price was good and if they didn't do what I wanted, I could always use them for commuting. Boy, was I suprised! I wore them on the Heart of England 300k and they where superb. They fit great, no rubbing or chafing and the pad is superb. Really comfy without being obtrusive. I usually get some discomfort at about 100 miles but not wih these. Combined with liberal doses of my usual chamois Creme, I was still sitting and pedalling after 191 miles. A fantastic bit of kit made even better by the price. Delivered 2 days after I ordered too, well done Wiggle!"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Questions
 
RandomNoiseGenerator has not submitted any questions.
 
RandomNoiseGenerator's Answers
 
Premium cycling bib shorts from dhb at an astonishing price. Top-level ‘Tour Air’ Elastic Interface cycling pad from CyTech for serious sessions in the saddle. Moisture management ‘Field Sensor’ fabric deals with perspiration fast.
 

Height 5'7" Chest 37" Waist 32" - Should I go S or M?

Best answer
I'm a bit taller (5'11") with a 32" waist and 38" chest and bought medium, they fit fine. Worn them on a couple of 100+ mile rides with no comfort/fit problems at all.
1 year, 11 months ago
by
RandomNoiseGenerator
Bristol
 
Premium cycling bib shorts from dhb at an astonishing price. Top-level ‘Tour Air’ Elastic Interface cycling pad from CyTech for serious sessions in the saddle. Moisture management ‘Field Sensor’ fabric deals with perspiration fast.
 

what size?????

hi,im 6"2 male with a 32"waist and a 39"chest what size would be best for me
I'm 5"11, 32" waist and 38" chest and wear Medium and they fit fine, still a little room in the bib so I would go for Medium if I where you.
2 years, 2 months ago
by
RandomNoiseGenerator
Bristol