jamiedawsonyoung
Share jamiedawsonyoung's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
jamiedawsonyoung's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    28 July 2010
  • Last Review
    10 December 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    10 December 2010
  • Last Answer
    10 December 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
jamiedawsonyoung's Reviews
 
The balaclava is a serious solution to combat extreme cold on any winter ride.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Warm and scary
Posted10 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jamiedawsonyoung
"Using this to keep my head warm and keep nasty car drivers from thinking twice about pulling out in front of me as I look well frightening! Nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
1000 mile wool ultra performance sock with added padding on forefoot and heel.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Very comfortable
Posted10 December 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
jamiedawsonyoung
"Haven't had a chance to use these for 1000 miles yet but hoping the other reviews mean I'll still have happy feet when I hit that mark…"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 5 Inch Woven Tech Short SS10
5 Inch Woven Tech Short SS10
CONTENT: Dri-FIT 100% Polyester dobby; Mm Inherent, Profile: when you want to set a pr, but want more coverage than what a split leg short will provide, this is the perfect short for you. , Elastic waist short with built-in crepe liner. , Ultra, light weight woven fabric with laser perforation at sides superior breathability. , Internal key pocket and secure zippered pocket at center back. , Nike reflective swoosh design trademark heat transfer at left hem and Nike dri-fit trademark at back right hip. 5" inseam
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good fit
Posted28 July 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jamiedawsonyoung
"Always use Wiggle for cycling and running gear and these shorts arrived and are are the perfect size and fit"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
jamiedawsonyoung's Questions
 
jamiedawsonyoung has not submitted any questions.
 
jamiedawsonyoung's Answers
 
The balaclava is a serious solution to combat extreme cold on any winter ride.
 

is resistant to water?

Nope. Not as far as I can tell. It's made of a stretchy fabric with a sort of fleecy lining so I imagine it'll resist the rain for a short while but will get wet.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
jamiedawsonyoung