LazyBonez
Share LazyBonez's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
LazyBonez's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    24 July 2009
  • Last Review
    23 June 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    23 June 2011
  • Last Answer
    23 June 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
LazyBonez's Reviews
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
great taste
Posted23 June 2011
LazyBonez
Country : United Kingdom
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"These taste really good and are easy on my stomach; however, the sweeteners in them do make them taste very sweet.
For routine training I would recommend them without resivation but they will not provide the respite from sweetness I was hoping for during endurance events.
"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Wave Inspire 7 Shoes SS11
Wave Inspire 7 Shoes SS11
Mizuno's Wave Inspire 7 offers superb support and transition whilst improving on cushioning and enhancing fit.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good running shoe
Posted09 March 2011
LazyBonez
"This shoe does exactly what it’s meant to, moderate support to reduce pronation and a good level of comfort for pounding the tarmac."
Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The redesigned Velo 5 includes 5 popular functions with a large easy to read display and single button operation thanks to a choice of simple or custom wheel calibration.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good value
Posted24 July 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LazyBonez
"I am now on my second one the first having been stolen (along with the bike), this is a great budget computer that does exactly what it should and for an excellent price. I have used this for everything from Sunday leisure rides through 5Hr Questars races and even a few multi-day off road activities. Despite the price this unit has never let me down, its also surprisingly accurate not gaining or losing a significant distance on my GARMIN Forerunner even after 120 miles."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
LazyBonez's Questions
 
LazyBonez has not submitted any questions.
 
LazyBonez's Answers
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 

Does it contain any artificial sweetners?

Yes. According to the pack it has: Sorbitol, Saccharine and Acesulfame K.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
LazyBonez