LazyBonez
Share LazyBonez's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
LazyBonez's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    24 July 2009
  • Last Review
    23 June 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    23 June 2011
  • Last Answer
    23 June 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
LazyBonez's Reviews
 
ZERO is the UK’s leading electrolyte sports drink tab. It produces a clean-tasting and highly refreshing drink with zero calories. The tabs contain light natural flavours with no artificial colours or preservatives.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
great taste
Posted23 June 2011
LazyBonez
Country : United Kingdom
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"These taste really good and are easy on my stomach; however, the sweeteners in them do make them taste very sweet.
For routine training I would recommend them without resivation but they will not provide the respite from sweetness I was hoping for during endurance events.
"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Wave Inspire 7 Shoes SS11
Wave Inspire 7 Shoes SS11
Mizuno's Wave Inspire 7 offers superb support and transition whilst improving on cushioning and enhancing fit.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good running shoe
Posted09 March 2011
LazyBonez
"This shoe does exactly what it’s meant to, moderate support to reduce pronation and a good level of comfort for pounding the tarmac."
Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The redesigned Velo 5 includes 5 popular functions with a large easy to read display and single button operation thanks to a choice of simple or custom wheel calibration.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good value
Posted24 July 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
LazyBonez
"I am now on my second one the first having been stolen (along with the bike), this is a great budget computer that does exactly what it should and for an excellent price. I have used this for everything from Sunday leisure rides through 5Hr Questars races and even a few multi-day off road activities. Despite the price this unit has never let me down, its also surprisingly accurate not gaining or losing a significant distance on my GARMIN Forerunner even after 120 miles."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
LazyBonez's Questions
 
LazyBonez has not submitted any questions.
 
LazyBonez's Answers
 
ZERO is the UK’s leading electrolyte sports drink tab. It produces a clean-tasting and highly refreshing drink with zero calories. The tabs contain light natural flavours with no artificial colours or preservatives.
 

Does it contain any artificial sweetners?

Yes. According to the pack it has: Sorbitol, Saccharine and Acesulfame K.
4 years, 10 months ago
by
LazyBonez