Leltel
Share Leltel's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Leltel's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    6 July 2010
  • Last Review
    22 June 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    17 March 2010
  • Last Question
    13 June 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    17 June 2014
  • Last Answer
    17 June 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Leltel's Reviews
 
 dhb Active Padded Cycling Bib Shorts
dhb Active Padded Cycling Bib Shorts
A comfortable, anatomical fitting bib short with a single density thermoformed pad which is suited to shorter ride lengths of 1-2 hours for cycling beginners.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
perfect for commuting
Posted22 June 2015
fromAndover
" Great value bib shorts for commuting to work, wouldn't use them for long distance though "
Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Crono Fluid uses a sealed hydrodynamic system that regulates the effort of the pedalling through a rotor submerged in oil. It smooth and quiet and the frame delivers total stability allowing you to train hard. Superb indoor trainer choice.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent
Posted9 November 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
fromAndover
" my old trainer could be heard throughout the whole house, this one is quiet and smooth. Would highly recommend "
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
Cons: none
 
Products related to my review
Elite ElastoGel Front Wheel Riser Block
4.4 out of 5(191)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ironman Plus - Respiratory Trainer
Ironman Plus - Respiratory Trainer
Every limited edition, official, licensed POWERbreathe Ironman model includes a BONUS Ironman DVD (worth £12.99).
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent Buy
Posted6 July 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
fromAndover
" Brought this for my hubby whom cycles a great deal and started to take part in time trials and races.
He has found it invaluable for improving his breathing technique, i would reccomend it to anyone.
"
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Leltel's Questions
 
 Wiggle Ride The Route Stage 1 Only
Wiggle Ride The Route Stage 1 Only
Wiggle is proud to present an exciting opportunity to ride the first stage of the Tour de France route one day in Yorkshire fully supported by Wiggle.
 

When will route details be sent?

Please can you advise when the route details including Garmin route maps will be sent please?
We will be leaving a few days before and won't have access to internet then!!
Thanks
4 years, 1 month ago
by
Leltel
Andover
 
 949 EasyBase Base Unit
949 EasyBase Base Unit
The Thule EasyBase forms the basis for a user-friendly multi-purpose carrier system that fits most towbars and solves a host of different carrying needs.
 

Types of towbar that can be used?

Hi, can you tell me if the Thule Easy Base can be used with a detachable swan neck tow bar please?
 
Products related to my question
949 EasyBase Base Unit
 
 
 
 
 
8 years, 4 months ago
by
Leltel
Andover
 
Leltel's Answers
 
 Wiggle Ride The Route Stage 1 Only
Wiggle Ride The Route Stage 1 Only
Wiggle is proud to present an exciting opportunity to ride the first stage of the Tour de France route one day in Yorkshire fully supported by Wiggle.
 

When will route details be sent?

Please can you advise when the route details including Garmin route maps will be sent please?
We will be leaving a few days before and won't have access to internet then!!
Thanks
Just so you know, I have phoned Pennine Events who hold no records of riders details so are not able to send anything out!
4 years, 1 month ago
by
Leltel
Andover