tgden
Share tgden's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
tgden's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    01 February 2011
  • Last Review
    24 February 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    16 July 2011
  • Last Question
    16 July 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    01 February 2011
  • Last Answer
    01 February 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
tgden's Reviews
 
For all wrist-watch style Polar Heart Rate Monitors
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Does what it should!
Posted24 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
tgden
fromCarlisle
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : New to sport
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I wanted a handlebar mount for my Garmin Forerunner 405 after too many wobbles as I checked my speed when wearing it on my wrist. This is a small bit of plastic that attaches (quite neatly) to the handlebars with the use of cable ties. It is very secure when in place and makes it much easier to use my watch safely. I chose this over the garmin one as it was half the price and I think it does the job well."
Pros: Attractive, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A lightweight road frame pump which morphs into a mini floor pump. Extra long high pressure barrel and integral gauge.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Solid pump does job well
Posted01 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
tgden
fromCarlisle
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : New to sport
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I'm new to road cycling so needed a pump that could inflate tyres to required psi without too much fuss. With so many bits to buy to get me on the road I wanted a single pump that could properly inflate my tyres whist still being portable. This does the job just fine for me and I can inflate to the recommended 110psi without huge effort. I have nothing to compare it to (other than an old MTP pump) but I'm really happy with it."
Pros: Durable, Versatile
Cons: a little bit expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
tgden's Questions
 
 Exowind Racing Sunglasses - ImpactX Lenses
Exowind Racing Sunglasses - ImpactX Lenses
The new Exowind model is fashioned from a combination of the most advanced technology and the valuable collaboration of the best cyclists of Tour de France.
 

Are these lenses photochromic?

3 years, 4 months ago
by
tgden
Carlisle
 
tgden's Answers
 
A lightweight road frame pump which morphs into a mini floor pump. Extra long high pressure barrel and integral gauge.
 

What psi does this go to?

The packaging says maximum 160psi - I've only needed 120psi and it did that fairly easily.
3 years, 9 months ago
by
tgden
Carlisle