WardyFingers
Share WardyFingers's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WardyFingers's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    19 September 2009
  • Last Review
    26 July 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    26 July 2010
  • Last Answer
    26 July 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
WardyFingers's Reviews
 
 MP66W Cycling Shoes
MP66W Cycling Shoes
MP shoes are designed for BMX, DH, Jumping, Urban Adventure, Freeride and on and on. Take your pick between platform-style smoothness or get clicked-in with SPD.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Shoes
Posted26 July 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
WardyFingers
fromUK, Lincolnshire
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Bought these as I needed a pair of shoes whilst riding without clips.
What can I say these are great, comfortable, look good and fit well as I have wide feet.
I bought a size 43 as I'm a size 9 UK, they fit perfectly with thick socks and give adequate space for toes.
Used them 5 times uptil now and the last time was in the rain and they do hold water so be warned not for wet weather riding.
Other than that great shoes, good grip, look good, fit well and stay clean if washed after riding.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: not for wet weather use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Anodised, Laser etched aluminium top cap for the hope head doctor expanding unit.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Top Cap
Posted26 July 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Performance 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
WardyFingers
fromUK, Lincolnshire
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Bought the top cap to replace the damged one on my bike, so I decided to go for the red option all good, problem is that it requires a stupidly oversized bolt, as stated on another rerview.
Only to find out that the bolt costs nearly as much as the cap, it turns into an expensive pointless bling tastic item.
"
Pros: High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive, requires a hope oversized bolt expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Cleaning Kit With 2 Tabs
Cleaning Kit With 2 Tabs
This great value pack provides you with everything you need to keep your reservoir system in tip top condition. It is over 11% cheaper than buying the products individually!
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
A Good Clean Drink
Posted19 September 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
WardyFingers
fromUK, Lincolnshire
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Bought the cleaning kit as my Camelbak bladder started to smell through use of energy powders, even though I washed regularly in anti-bacterial washing up liquid.
Used the brushes to clean the tube and the bladder the cranked handle on the bladder brush made it easy to reach the bottom, then followed the instructions for the use of the tab then using the hangers and allowed to dry, i had previously used a wire coat hangar no more. Easy and safe from piercing the bladder and a like new no taste.
"
Pros: Good Fit, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
WardyFingers's Questions
 
WardyFingers has not submitted any questions.
 
WardyFingers's Answers
 
Anodised, Laser etched aluminium top cap for the hope head doctor expanding unit.
 

does it include the bolt?

No you require a Hope ovesized top cap bolt.
3 years, 8 months ago
by
WardyFingers
UK, Lincolnshire