Pablo63
Share Pablo63's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Pablo63's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    17 June 2011
  • Last Review
    29 June 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    29 June 2011
  • Last Answer
    29 June 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Pablo63's Reviews
 
Premium cycling bib shorts from dhb at an astonishing price. Top-level ‘Tour Air’ Elastic Interface cycling pad from CyTech for serious sessions in the saddle. Moisture management ‘Field Sensor’ fabric deals with perspiration fast.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Awesome
Posted29 June 2011
Pablo63
fromHatfield
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I've recently put these through their paces in a 57 mile local rainy sportive and a 64 mile hot and hilly Dartmoor Classic - and they are brilliant. They dry out in next to no time, the pad works a treat (no sore bits!), the leg grip does what it's supposed to and the overall fit is perfect (XL for 6'2" 85kg). Highly recommended!"
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Trace jersey uses a polyester fabric treated with an anti bacterial process and has natural wicking properties. Also, buy the Trace Bibshort to complete the outfit.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Most Excellent
Posted17 June 2011
Pablo63
fromHatfield
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"My first DHB jersey and very impressed. Wore this for the first time for a local sportive and it performed beautifully. Great fit, very comfortable and the wicking/cooling worked a treat. I'm 6'2" with a 43" chest and the XL fits perfectly."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Pablo63's Questions
 
Pablo63 has not submitted any questions.
 
Pablo63's Answers
 
Premium cycling bib shorts from dhb at an astonishing price. Top-level ‘Tour Air’ Elastic Interface cycling pad from CyTech for serious sessions in the saddle. Moisture management ‘Field Sensor’ fabric deals with perspiration fast.
 

DHB Aeron Pro Cycling Bib Short - L or XL?

According to size chart:
Height 6' 1.5" = XL
Chest 43" = L
Waist 36" = L
+ Skinny legs!

Think the straps will be stretchy and I should go for the L???
I'm just over 6'2" with a 35" waist (and skinny legs) and the XL fits perfectly.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
Pablo63
Hatfield
 
Premium cycling bib shorts from dhb at an astonishing price. Top-level ‘Tour Air’ Elastic Interface cycling pad from CyTech for serious sessions in the saddle. Moisture management ‘Field Sensor’ fabric deals with perspiration fast.
 

what size would i require?

I'm 6 foot 2 and a 32inch waist. I'd like some of the Aeron pro bib shorts but none of the sizes seem suitable for me. What size for me would you recomend?
I'm just over 6'2" with a 35" waist and the XL fits me perfectly.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
Pablo63
Hatfield