NulaT
Share NulaT's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
NulaT's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    30 June 2010
  • Last Review
    15 July 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    30 June 2010
  • Last Answer
    15 July 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
NulaT's Reviews
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 July 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
NulaT
"No nonsense, easy fit inner tube. Good value. Possibly not for you high end, hundred-mile-a-day riders (weight) but did the trick for me."
Pros: Great Value, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Excellent Pump
Posted15 July 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
NulaT
"I bought this to replace one bought for £7 from LIDL! You get what you pay for. The LIDL one worked but this is smoother and far easier to get up to 100psi. The guage is better too - smoother action and seemingly more accurate."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Gravity Mitt Short Finger Cycling Gloves
Gravity Mitt Short Finger Cycling Gloves
Padded cycling mitt for essential hand protection and additional grip.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good quality, well priced gloves
Posted30 June 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
NulaT
"These are at the cheaper end of gloves but none the worse for that. Yeah, if you're going to do a 100 mile sportive the padding might seem a little thin by the end, but for me (commuter, perhaps 60 miles a week) they're certainly good enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Does what it's meant to do
Posted30 June 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
NulaT
"Bought this so that I could chain up my family's cycles - four girls, so we spend more time looking than cycling. Does exactly what I wanted"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
NulaT's Questions
 
NulaT has not submitted any questions.
 
NulaT's Answers
 
 High Pressure Floor Pump
High Pressure Floor Pump
LifeLine High Pressure Floor Pump with High Mounted Gauge
 

do i need another part to attach it to pump up the bike?

No - the end of the tube can be rotated to take both types of valve
4 years, 6 months ago
by
NulaT
 
 

How big are the loops? (internal diameter). Will they fit over the ends of a Abus Granit Steel O Flex 1000?

Can't give a specific answer, but the ends of the O Flex would need to be huge, bigger than anything I've seen, not to fit through the hoops.
4 years, 7 months ago
by
NulaT