didacmc
Share didacmc's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
didacmc's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    22 November 2010
  • Last Review
    07 September 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    22 November 2010
  • Last Answer
    22 November 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
didacmc's Reviews
 
Stability and agility come together in the iconic Salomon XT Wings 3 trainers. All-terrain running that’s now more flexible, lighter, and protective than ever before.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Zapatilla de trail aceptable
Posted07 September 2014
didacmc
fromValencia
Country : Spain
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"He comprado dos pares de esta zapatilla y me han decepcionado por completo.
El primer par se despegó la suela de tacos de la suela EVA en apenas 70/80km de uso. Lo mandé a wiggle y amablemente me los cambiaron sin problemas.
El segundo par que compro tenía la costura interior que une el upper con la suela por terminar. Lo mandé a Wiggle y amablemente me los cambiaron sin problemas.
Ahora los estoy utilizando pero los tacos siguen rompiéndose con facilidad, en apenas 40km ya tengo 3 tacos rotos y un par de tacos rasgados.
La zapatilla tiene tanta protección que no transpira el pié.
Del o bueno es la estabilidad del chasis esqueleton y el ajuste de la lazada. Lástima que la suela sea tan mala."
Pros: Cómodo, Regulable, Buen ajuste
Cons: Baja calidad, Se desgasta rápidamente, no transpira
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Compressport Pro Racing Socks provide ultimate comfort, postural strengthening, optimise blood circulation and the new hemless design is completely seamless with new ventilation zones and improved arch support, a dream for every athlete’s feet
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Buen ajuste y comodidad
Posted25 March 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
didacmc
fromValencia
Country : Spain
Age : 35-44
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
"El mejor calcetín para el trail running.
The best socks for trail running."
Pros: Duradero, Cómodo, Alta calidad, Buen ajuste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Increased safety and visibility for night running, the Ronhill Vizion Snapband snaps easily and conveniently to your wrist, arm or ankle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Snapband
Posted22 November 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
didacmc
fromValencia
Country : Spain
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Occasional
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Muy útil para salir a correr por la noche, sobre toto si vas por zonas con poca visibilidad."
Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
didacmc's Questions
 
didacmc has not submitted any questions.
 
didacmc's Answers
 
 Ironman Pursuit Competitor Series Wetsuit AW09
Ironman Pursuit Competitor Series Wetsuit AW09
Designed for the weekend warrior and beginner triathlete looking for a good value tri suit.
 

Orca S2 or Aquasphere Ironman as my first triathlon wetsuit?

Would really appreciate any advice as to which manufacturer would suit my body shape better and which sizes I should go for

My measurements
Chest 42-43”
Height = 187cm (6’, 1.5”)
Weight = 89kg (will lose a bit more)
Broad shoulders
Long, skinny legs (34” inside leg)
Have read in reviews that chest measurement is primary?

Orca - Size 8 or 9?
Aqua Sphere - Medium large or large?
I bought the Aquasphere last year and it is a good wetsuit.

I bought the size large and I am:
Chest 42"
Height 180cm
weight 88kg

I cut a little of legs but in chest is perfect, is the most important thing you do not miss air.
3 years, 11 months ago
by
didacmc
Valencia
 
Increased safety and visibility for night running, the Ronhill Vizion Snapband snaps easily and conveniently to your wrist, arm or ankle.
 

How many in the package?

one
3 years, 11 months ago
by
didacmc
Valencia