beermagic
Share beermagic's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
beermagic's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    30 August 2010
  • Last Review
    30 August 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    30 August 2010
  • Last Answer
    30 August 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
beermagic's Reviews
 
 Earnley Cycling Shorts
Earnley Cycling Shorts
The Earnley range - quality kit at unbeatable prices. One of our best-selling products, the dhb Earnley Cycling Shorts are exceptionally comfortable and affordable.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Comfortable and durable
Posted30 August 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
beermagic
"Great value shorts. Just cycled 350 miles down to Cornwall in a pair of these (over 5 days) and suffered no chafing whatsoever which is more than can be said for my previous pair of shorts. Why spend more when these do the job perfectly. Probably the most important bit of kit you need - cycling in uncomfortable shorts is no fun at all."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Top quality
Posted30 August 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
beermagic
"Another excellent dhb product. I can't ride without glasses - my eyes get too sore - and these are versatile enough for all light conditions. It's easy to switch between lenses although I mostly only use the dark (day-time) and colourless (night-time) ones."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Merston Skull Cap
Merston Skull Cap
Designed to offer warmth, breathability and greater resistance to cold conditions, the dhb Merston Skull Cap will help keep you warm on the coldest rides. It is made from a super soft stretch fabric which is brushed inside to provide fleece-like comfort and warmth. Its special slim fit design means it can be comfortably worn under a helmet. Soft bindings and flat lock seams ensure enhanced comfort. dhb clothing is used by the Charge Team Riders
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Does the job perfectly
Posted30 August 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
beermagic
"An excellent purchase - I'm really impressed with all the dhb products I've bought. Keeps your head perfectly warm in freezing & windy conditions and, most importantly, protects your ears. Comfortable, non-itchy material. Definitely recommended."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
beermagic's Questions
 
beermagic has not submitted any questions.
 
beermagic's Answers
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 

how do you take out the lens to insert another

The frames are flexible so you just bend them slightly to remove and fit the lenses.
4 years ago
by
beermagic