jugo80
Share jugo80's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
jugo80's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    30 July 2009
  • Last Review
    10 November 2009
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    30 August 2009
  • Last Question
    30 August 2009
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
jugo80's Reviews
 
 Speedo Endurance Plus Sportsbrief 8CM AW13
Speedo Endurance Plus Sportsbrief 8CM AW13
Designed to last longer, Endurance®+ is an exclusive Speedo fabric which is 100% chlorine-resistant and resists snagging, and fading 20 times longer than any other swim fabric. This also features 4 way stretch technology for added softness and comfort.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Most durable training speedo's
Posted10 November 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jugo80
"I've been using Speedo's Endurance+ for couple of years, and there is no better piece of swimwear available for training!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Bonedge XC/Iron Saddle 2008
Bonedge XC/Iron Saddle 2008
A series exclusively designed by Prologo for limit and extreme situations. Specific design, materials responding to the usage and to the cyclist's requirements.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great saddle
Posted10 November 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jugo80
"This is the best saddle I could buy, especially for it's value... much more comfortable than it's predecessor (Selle Italia SLR), particulary in aero position"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 High Performance Compression Calf Guard SS11
High Performance Compression Calf Guard SS11
Offering graduated compression technology utilising 2XU's exclusive circular knit technology for guarding against leg fatigue, muscle soreness and injury prevention.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great help!
Posted10 November 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jugo80
"This one is a must for anyone who has issues with calfs! I'm using them for a month, and I don't know why haven't I bought them earlier!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Now available with three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great glasses
Posted10 November 2009
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jugo80
"This are sunglasses I was looking for! Finally one that fits great! Also, lightweight, crisp lenses! Will buy another indifferent colour!"
Pros: Good Fit, Great Value, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Centaur 10 Speed Carbon Compact Chainset 2010
Centaur 10 Speed Carbon Compact Chainset 2010
Campagnolo's Centaur components offers a high level of performance without a premium price, much of the technology used in Campag's Record and Chorus component ranges have been passed on, such as the Ultra Torque bottom bracket system. The Ultra Torque system ensures maximum rigidity and minimum dimensions. Ultra-Torque™ Lightness, rigidity, simplified assembly and maintenance: Ultra-Torque™. This is Campagnolo®'s answer in the integrated crankset sector. MORE ERGONOMIC Campagnolo® found a way to permanently conjoin the semi-axles of the bottom bracket to the respective crankset arms. This redesign made it possible to considerably reduce the lateral dimensions at the axle level and prevent annoying contact with the ankles when turning the pedals. EASIER Assembly is simplistic: one single oversize bolt is enough to integrate the two semi-axles. With regard to torque transmission efficiency, this system is equally as effective as a single piece axle. MORE RIGID Furthermore, despite the narrow side profile, we have been able to position the bearings outside the bottom bracket shell, resulting in greater axle rigidity from the increased axle diameter. This breakthrough was obtained by using an ingenious mechanical system derived from many years' motoring experience in the rotation axle and engine shaft coupling sector: the Hirth joint. In short , this is a joint with self-centring and self-aligning frontal teeth located in the middle of the bottom-bracket axle where the ends of the semi-axles, integrated with the crankset arms, come into contact.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted30 July 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
jugo80
"I bought this Chainset after my old one (Campagnolo Veloce) has been damaged in an accident where car hit me... Change was quite a dramatic one... New chainset is much more rigid, and lighter... which are features that I value the most, since I'm an active triathlete competitor... I'm sure it'll help me in acheaving my goals."
Pros: Attractive, Durable, Good Fit, Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
jugo80's Questions
 
Now available with three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

Is there any way to find out before buying, if they'll fit me?

I could measure my head if needed, but I don't want to buy glasses that are too big for me... and I have a problem finding the right size (smaller models are okay).
5 years, 1 month ago
by
jugo80
 
jugo80's Answers
 
jugo80 has not submitted any answers.