hcchan
Top 500 Contributor
Share hcchan's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
hcchan's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    29
  • Helpfulness Votes
    13
  • First Review
    13 March 2012
  • Last Review
    31 October 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.6
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review Comment
    05 July 2013
  • Last Review Comment
    08 December 2014
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    22
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    16 July 2009
  • Last Question
    17 June 2016
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    27
  • Helpfulness Votes
    5
  • First Answer
    07 May 2013
  • Last Answer
    11 March 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    2
 
 
hcchan's Reviews
1 2 3 >>>
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
精美的产品
Posted31 October 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"最好和平的产品,水瓶不会掉落。轻质,平宜,运貨速度快,已经买了5-6个,Wiggle服务非常棒…………!"
Pros: 性价比高, 高品质, 轻质
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
密封性能好
Posted31 October 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"密封性能好,不会漏水。初时有点味道,后来没有了。BMC黑色很美。格价也很平宜!运输非常快!一定回来光顾!"
Pros: 性价比高, 轻质
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
尺寸有点大
Posted06 May 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"非常好的材料,但尺寸和uno , magnesum 不一样,非常松。我穿小码,但小码的centro非常松动。可能适合肥壮的人士(comfort fit)"
Pros: 舒适的, 高品质, 轻质
Cons: 过大的, 不合身
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
精美的产品,坚固和稳定
Posted06 May 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"比较市场上平宜很多,轻和坚固,没有虚位。骑车时更感觉到安全,和穏定。非常愉快的购买,六天便从英国寄到香港了,太棒!!"
Pros: 持久耐用的, 性价比高, 舒适的, 高品质, 轻质
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 LifeLine USB LED Single Beam Light Set
LifeLine USB LED Single Beam Light Set
Performance engineered, USB rechargeable single beam front and rear light set. With three lighting modes, a water resistant casing and simple operation, the LifeLine USB LED is essential for night riding and commutes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
制作精美
Posted06 May 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"制作非常精美,cnc铝合金,尾灯还有水平调整设计,非常细心。充电完成后会灭灯,也很人性化。強,弱,闪……闪的时间距比较快,如果慢点更好。"
Pros: 性价比高, 吸引人的, 高品质, 结实耐用的
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
comfortable socks
Posted11 March 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"lightweight and good quality socks. Snug fit. Highly recommend."
Pros: 舒适的, 高品质, 轻质, 很合身
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
good cleat
Posted11 March 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"no more to say: cheap, lightweight & good cleat with anti-slipping rubber. No slip during walking."
Pros: 持久耐用的, 性价比高, 高品质, 结实耐用的
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
lightweight & firm bottle cage
Posted11 March 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"Light weight cage and hold the bottle firmly. Cheap price."
Pros: 性价比高, 轻质, 很合身
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
cooling effect & smooth skin
Posted11 March 2015
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Pro Performance
"give you a cooling effect and smooth the skin. It will not irritate the injured skin after riding. Recommend."
Pros: 高品质
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
lightweight, black gloss
Posted11 March 2015
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"lightweight, black gloss, thin & hard grip . give you a firm control on bar."
Pros: 持久耐用的, 性价比高, 结实耐用的
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
hcchan's Questions
1 2 3 >>>
 
 

Size info

I am 65kg,180 cm height, 95 cm chest, slim fit, what size u recommend?Thanks
5 months, 2 weeks ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

Can store iphone 6+ (5.5)

Can it store a 5.5" smartphone or iphone 6+?
11 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Adidas Adizero Adios Boost 2 Shoes (AW15)
Adidas Adizero Adios Boost 2 Shoes (AW15)
The Adidas Adizero Adios Boost 2 Shoes are made to go as far as your longest long run, and a little more. Made with the innovative boost™ material that returns energy to every step, they also feature a breathable upper and TORSION™ SYSTEM support.
 

Size 27.5cm

I usually wear DS trainer Asica 27.5. Same size in Boost?.
Thank you!
1 year, 1 month ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 LifeLine Professional Road Brake Inserts - Pack of 4
LifeLine Professional Road Brake Inserts - Pack of 4
Triple contour, dual compound brake pad inserts for the ultimate combination of precision, power, feel and durability. All LifeLine brake pads are manufactured for us by Ashima.
 

can it be used on carbon rim zipp 303?

2 years, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

is the pad can be usef on carbon rim zipp 303?

2 years, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 LifeLine Professional Road Brake Shoes and Inserts 4 Pack
LifeLine Professional Road Brake Shoes and Inserts 4 Pack
Pro level holders and triple contour, dual compound brake pad inserts for the ultimate combination of precision, power, feel and durability.
 

pad can be used in carbon rim zipp 303?

2 years, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos legWarmers_S7
Assos legWarmers_S7
With the introduction of S7, the legendary ASSOS legWarmers have been completely re-engineered, making them more technical, more versatile and better performing.
 

Sizing? 180cm tall, 65kg, shoe size 43, chest 34"

Which sizing? 180cm tall, 65kg, shoe size 43, chest 34". I read someone comment it is easy coming off.
3 years ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos legUno_S7 Leg Warmers
Assos legUno_S7 Leg Warmers
Premium Leg warmers for insulation in cooler conditions. Ideally suited to the beginning of your ride, legUno_S7 pack into a jersey for storage as you warm up. Stay comfortable on cold early starts with Assos' renowned quality and fit.
 

sizing for 180cm, 65kg, slim figure?

sizing for 180cm, 65kg, slim figure? Shoe size 43. Wear medium size assos jeresy and pants
3 years ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Craft Active Extreme Crew Neck Base Layer
Craft Active Extreme Crew Neck Base Layer
The Craft zero extreme range is designed to keep you dry and fresh in any cold weather workout. The advanced fabric technologies keep you drier, lighter, fresher and warmer.
 

Size S or M? 94cm chest

I just bought a Small Craft cool mesh sleeveless top. it perfectly (i am 180cm, 65kg, 33"waist and 94cm chest)still more some room for my 94cm chest. However, I wonder if this long sleeve active extreme baselayer with the same fitting with my sleeveless one? Since I am 180cm height, should I pick the Medium instead of Small?
3 years ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
The benchmark cycling short for racing and endurance training. Featuring the FI. Uno_S5 seatpad, an Anatomic 6 panel cut and premium Assos construction, T FI.Uno_S5 shorts offer elite level comfort and performance at the heart of your summer outfit.
 

Is F13 same fitting with Uno

I am 180cm, 65kg, 33" waist, i did try my friend medium F13 and fit me. I want to buy the cheaper UNO, is it F13 same fitting/cutting with UNO? Since the size medium Mille Jeresy is much loose than UNO.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
hcchan's Answers
1 2 3 >>>
 
 Assos Zegho Noire Sunglasses
Assos Zegho Noire Sunglasses
Zegho is the most advanced cycling specific eyewear available. Developed in partnership between Assos Centro Studio and Carl Zeiss Vision Sunlens, Zegho feels different to any other sunglasses you have ever worn. Engineered for pure performance.
 

Are the lenses interchangeable? I presume so. Where can one obtain just the lense?

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
it is not interchangeable. you cannot change the lens nor even the nose piece.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

SIze help please

I am 188cm tall, 68kg and have a 83cm chest size.

What size would be best for me?
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
I sugguest you XS. I am 180cm 73kg 93cm chest, size S is the best with sung fit. you are very tall and you will find XS a bit short, I guess.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

这个衬带是那里干嘛的?

这个衬带是那里干嘛的?是和胶带一样用于固定轮组和管胎的双面胶带一样么?
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
这是用来粘公路管胎的。不是衬带。可以先请教车友。这个最平宜,可粘两条公路管胎。
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

How long is the leg length?

I prefer the Long length version of the S5 Mille - how does the leg length compare with these? Many thanks in advance.
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
I have both F13 S5 and this new T.equipe in size M. This T.equipe has a longer leg cover, better/lighter material, more elastic bib, thinner chamois than S5
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

At 170cm and 61kg am I medium or small?

I am right on the cusp of small and medium size so would like some advice on the best size to get.
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
i suggest S will fit you. I am 180cm 73kg, M is best fit.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

170cm height - 70kg - what size Assos shorts?

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
I suggest S. I am 180cm 73kg, M is best fit.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

I have a 38inch chest.Would I be better going for the small size.

I have read that these come with longer arms and length than normal.
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
no, must go for M. I am 37inch and try both S and M. I cannot go through the S. M is fit for chest & arm but it's a bit short on length. I am 180cm 73kg.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

Sizing again, M or L?

Hi

I am 179,5 tall, weighing 67 kg, fairly thin thighs. They will primarily be used for long trips.

Should I go with M or L ?

Thanks,
Christian
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
may go for M. I am 180cm 73kg, M is the best. L will be loose.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

Should these come with a wash bag ?

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
come with no washing bag
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 

I'm 5'11 about 11 1/2 stone medium or large fit for s7 bib shorts

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
100% go to M. I am 180cm and 73 kg. I did try a size large but find too loose/long at thigh and Bib.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen