hcchan
Top 1000 Contributor
Share hcchan's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
hcchan's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    16
  • Helpfulness Votes
    6
  • First Review
    13 March 2012
  • Last Review
    08 December 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    05 July 2013
  • Last Review Comment
    08 December 2014
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    19
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    16 July 2009
  • Last Question
    17 February 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    16
  • Helpfulness Votes
    4
  • First Answer
    07 May 2013
  • Last Answer
    08 December 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    2
 
 
hcchan's Reviews
1 2 >>>
 
 Craft Active Extreme Long Sleeve Base Layer
Craft Active Extreme Long Sleeve Base Layer
The Craft Active Extreme range is designed to keep you dry and fresh in any cold weather workout. The advanced fabric technologies keep you drier, lighter, fresher and warmer.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
thin, lightweight baselayer
Posted08 December 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"thin, lightweight baselayer, will not absorb too much sweat. It will retain heat when you are exercising, therefore keep you warm. However, I feel a bit cool at rest.
It will not over-heat you during exercise.
Beware of size, I am 180 tall and 94 cm chest, I should take a Small according to size chart, but small is too tight and can hardly go through it. Medium is just fit at chest, but length is too short for me.
"
Pros: Great Value, Lightweight
Cons: Poor Fit, too short i am 180 tall & medium is too short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Assos intermediateHeadband_S7
Assos intermediateHeadband_S7
An ultrathin headband with a hollow polypropylene construction for fast sweat wicking and light insulation on cooler spring and autumn days. The intermediateHeadband_S7 features a smooth seamless construction for a comfortable fit under your helmet.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
thin and comfortable
Posted08 December 2014
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"lightweight and thin head band, comfortable to wear, can be used in Summer & winter. wide enough to absorb sweat. recommend!"
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Castelli Seamless Sleeveless Base Layer
Castelli Seamless Sleeveless Base Layer
Featuring polypropylene on the inner layer, nylon on the outer and an open mesh construction, this base layer works at keeping you cool and is effective when used with a race jersey, moving moisture away from your skin fast. Sleeveless version.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
too hot in summer
Posted08 December 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Performance 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Actually it is a base layer made of string. it is tight fit but not comfortable as Craft, because of the string-like-fabric. the string material also make me itchy.
It is plenty of hole all the vest and should be ventilated, however, I feel quite hot when you are not riding.
"
Pros: Rugged
Cons: hot in summer, not comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Assos yankeeSock_G1
Assos yankeeSock_G1
Summer Socks available in a new design in five colors. Replaces the summerSocks Mille high.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
good summer sock
Posted04 November 2014
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"thin, smooth texture summer sock. one logo at the front, the other on the rear. nice design."
Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Assos iJ.HaBu5 Windproof Jacket
Assos iJ.HaBu5 Windproof Jacket
The IJ.haBu5 is the first Campionissimo Series Insulator Jacket. It replaces the Assos series element 0ne RX jacket.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Heavy duty windproof jacket
Posted15 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I got all three jacket: iJ HaBu5, intermediate, iJ tiBuru Insulator Jacket. HaBu5 is a combination of intermediate & iJ tiBuru Insulator: Thicker windproof front panel (intermediate design) and at arm piece, fleece material at the back (TiBuru design). However, the windproof material give you a hard feel and not as comfortable as fleece material. the windproof material is however elastic which different from GoreTex. Well shield from chilly wind, with a thicker base layer and keep you warm at 5~12 degree during RIDING only."
Pros: 持久耐用的, 非常值价
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Assos iJ.intermediate_S7 Windproof Long Sleeve Jersey
Assos iJ.intermediate_S7 Windproof Long Sleeve Jersey
The iJ.intermediate_S7 represents a new concept in cycle apparel, it combines high stretch summer weight back and side panels with an advanced stratagonUltra windproof front panel for insulation, protection and thermo-regulation in changing conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
extremely lightweight and windproof
Posted15 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"extremely lightweight. actually it is the a summary long jersey with a windproof material at the front panel. The front panel block the chilly air and keep you warm, there is no insulation material (e.g. fleece), very smart design. Windproof material like some kind of plastic layer but elastic. I feel quite cool at the start of ride in the morning. It works around 16~20 degree. Remark that I am very slim and afraid of cool. Medium fit for me (180kg, 65kg, 94" chest slim figure), fit at length and chest but a bit loose at arm."
Pros: 非常值价, 吸引人的
Cons: 容易磨损
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Craft Active Extreme Crew Neck Base Layer
Craft Active Extreme Crew Neck Base Layer
The Craft zero extreme range is designed to keep you dry and fresh in any cold weather workout. The advanced fabric technologies keep you drier, lighter, fresher and warmer.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Thin, light weight baselayer
Posted14 January 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I am 180cm tall, 65kg, chest 94" have tried a small size sleeveless base-layer of craft, excellent fit & snug. This time I tried a small long sleeve base-layer but find it is too tight and it restrict the movement of arm & shoulder, need to return for a medium. Size is not match with size chart."
Pros: 高品质
Cons: 合身度不够
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Assos T.equipe_s7 Bib Shorts
Assos T.equipe_s7 Bib Shorts
Tailored with extreme care to give an amazing race fit, the Assos T.équipe_S7 Bib Shorts are snug and feature a super-anatomic insert. The supremely comfortable fit make these a great choice for non-stop use and races where details make a difference
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Design Failure
Posted07 January 2014
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"When I opening the box, the short is light weight, seamless, excellent fit. Low key black design, lovely. I am 180cm tall, 65 kg, slim figure, good fit in Medium size. There is 3D design with more room to accommodate the part. You will notice it when you standing up-right.
However, I was really really disappointed with the first ride. The design of the pad is separated into two piece (left & right pad) with a channel in the medium so that the “ball” can seat inside.
It is a design failure: the side of pads are rubbing against the side of ball, very irritating even in this first 10km. Secondly, stitches of pad even hurt your skin. Third, the front of pad is quite sharp which dig into your skin. I understand why the pad of my bodypaint bib short is just one piece & flat design.
Second ride, I apply more cream both on myself and the pad. But the same situation happened, very un-comfortable, irritating.
Third ride, I decide to apply a thick layer of Vaseline. Same situation. I had 75km ride on Sunday, still feel minor hurt on the bottom today Wednesday.
Wiggle, Could I return it to you and exchange for a S5 Mille, please? I think it is a failure design, manufacturer should have more test ride before launch a new product.
设计、材料、颜色、质量都很高,但pad坐得很痛。pad的计设严重失败,千万不要购买。
"
Pros: 高品质
Cons: pad的计设严重失败
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Elite SuperCorsa Team 750ml Water Bottle 2013
Elite SuperCorsa Team 750ml Water Bottle 2013
Every serious cyclist knows that hydration is the key to staying ahead of your game. Well why not use the precise replicas of the bottles used in competition by the world’s fastest riders?
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
nice & cheap bottle
Posted14 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"perfectly with Elite holder. soft bottle, water flow is enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Hutchinson Intensive Tubeless Road Folding Tyre
Hutchinson Intensive Tubeless Road Folding Tyre
The performance of the Fusion 2 tyre concept but in an ultra long distance version incorporating 'Hardskin' technology to resist cuts and perforations without loss of comfort or power.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
heavy duty tyre
Posted12 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
hcchan
fromshenzhen
Country : China
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Having use fusion 3 tubeless for over 4 years, I try a heavier duty tyre at discount price. Tyre is heavier than fusion 3, look stronger than fusion 3. However, the tyre can retain the pressure long enough. Maybe my installation is not correct?"
Pros: Durable, Great Value
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
hcchan's Questions
1 2 >>>
 
 LifeLine Professional Road Brake Inserts - Pack of 4
LifeLine Professional Road Brake Inserts - Pack of 4
Triple contour, dual compound brake pad inserts for the ultimate combination of precision, power, feel and durability. All LifeLine brake pads are manufactured for us by Ashima.
 

can it be used on carbon rim zipp 303?

10 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Ashima Ultralight Standard Brake Blocks
Ashima Ultralight Standard Brake Blocks
Standard black pad fitted into light alloy brake shoe.
 

is the pad can be usef on carbon rim zipp 303?

10 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 LifeLine Professional Road Brake Shoes and Inserts 4 Pack
LifeLine Professional Road Brake Shoes and Inserts 4 Pack
Pro level holders and triple contour, dual compound brake pad inserts for the ultimate combination of precision, power, feel and durability.
 

pad can be used in carbon rim zipp 303?

10 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos legWarmers_S7
Assos legWarmers_S7
With the introduction of S7, the legendary ASSOS legWarmers have been completely re-engineered, making them more technical, more versatile and better performing.
 

Sizing? 180cm tall, 65kg, shoe size 43, chest 34"

Which sizing? 180cm tall, 65kg, shoe size 43, chest 34". I read someone comment it is easy coming off.
1 year ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos legUno_S7 Leg Warmers
Assos legUno_S7 Leg Warmers
Premium Leg warmers for insulation in cooler conditions. Ideally suited to the beginning of your ride, legUno_S7 pack into a jersey for storage as you warm up. Stay comfortable on cold early starts with Assos' renowned quality and fit.
 

sizing for 180cm, 65kg, slim figure?

sizing for 180cm, 65kg, slim figure? Shoe size 43. Wear medium size assos jeresy and pants
1 year ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Craft Active Extreme Crew Neck Base Layer
Craft Active Extreme Crew Neck Base Layer
The Craft zero extreme range is designed to keep you dry and fresh in any cold weather workout. The advanced fabric technologies keep you drier, lighter, fresher and warmer.
 

Size S or M? 94cm chest

I just bought a Small Craft cool mesh sleeveless top. it perfectly (i am 180cm, 65kg, 33"waist and 94cm chest)still more some room for my 94cm chest. However, I wonder if this long sleeve active extreme baselayer with the same fitting with my sleeveless one? Since I am 180cm height, should I pick the Medium instead of Small?
1 year, 1 month ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
The benchmark cycling short for racing and endurance training. Featuring the FI. Uno_S5 seatpad, an Anatomic 6 panel cut and premium Assos construction, T FI.Uno_S5 shorts offer elite level comfort and performance at the heart of your summer outfit.
 

Is F13 same fitting with Uno

I am 180cm, 65kg, 33" waist, i did try my friend medium F13 and fit me. I want to buy the cheaper UNO, is it F13 same fitting/cutting with UNO? Since the size medium Mille Jeresy is much loose than UNO.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
The benchmark cycling short for racing and endurance training. Featuring the FI. Uno_S5 seatpad, an Anatomic 6 panel cut and premium Assos construction, T FI.Uno_S5 shorts offer elite level comfort and performance at the heart of your summer outfit.
 

M or L for 180CM, 65kg, waist 33"

I am 180cm tall, 65kg, waist 33". Which size I should pick: M or L? Is UNO more tight fit than Mille & F13? I did try a F13 size L but leg & shoulder strip is just fit (not so tight upright). I wonder I should try a M in UNO.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Craft Cool Mesh Superlight Sleeveless Base Layer
Craft Cool Mesh Superlight Sleeveless Base Layer
The Craft Cool Mesh Superlight sleeveless base layer is brilliant value providing a superb cooling effect with a 3-dimensional ergonomic fit for freedom of movement during workouts in hot conditions.
 

Sizing: M or S ?

Hello, I am 1.8m, 64kg, 37" chest, 33" waist, a climber figure. Which size I should pick: M or S? thank you.
1 year, 5 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos T FI.13 S5 Bib Shorts
Assos T FI.13 S5 Bib Shorts
T FI.13_S5 offers pure performance while riding. A new benchmark in bib shorts, it is lighter, lower volume, with less pressure on sensitive areas.
 

Size M or L

hello, I am 180cm, 94cm chest, 84cm waist, 64kg a very slim figure. I wonder would pick a M or L for FI.13 S5? Is the fit of FI13 S5 same as Uno & Mille?
I wear M for Uno jeresy, good fit. But the M Mille jeresy is too loose for me, espeically at chest & waist area.
1 year, 5 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
hcchan's Answers
1 2 >>>
 
 Craft Active Extreme Long Sleeve Base Layer
Craft Active Extreme Long Sleeve Base Layer
The Craft Active Extreme range is designed to keep you dry and fresh in any cold weather workout. The advanced fabric technologies keep you drier, lighter, fresher and warmer.
 

What size is better for growth/chest/waist = 164/97/82 (my measurements are between S and M in size chart)?

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
I am180 tall & 94 chest and hardly go through a size small. finally I got a medium, tight fit at chest but it is still short for me.
You definitely need a medium.
1 week, 3 days ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos SS.Uno_S7 Short Sleeve Jersey
Assos SS.Uno_S7 Short Sleeve Jersey
The new generation of superlight short sleeve jersey, the SS.Uno features the most advanced fabrics, functionality and fit for outstanding performance in hot conditions.
 

Sizing help

Hi, I am 170cm have an 88cm chest and weigh 65kg. I normally wear a small in the "scorpion" brand and would like to know if the uno jersey would be the same for me?
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
Assos uno size chart is accurate. 88cm chest will X Small.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos yankeeSock_G1
Assos yankeeSock_G1
Summer Socks available in a new design in five colors. Replaces the summerSocks Mille high.
 

Could you please tel me how how these socks are from the ankle cuff ?

I'm looking for a pair of white 12cm summer cycling socks.
I really like the sportful grupetto 12 cumin the white do you have any in stock ?
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
Mine is 12cm. Size II: 43~46.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
This short sleeved jersey from Assos features a fit designed not to be either too tight or too loose, ideal for athletes or larger body types. The fabric used is designed to react to your body, slowing down the evaporation process when you cool down fast
 

front length question for someone 5'10

I am right between recommended sizes medium and large - does anyone have a measurement for the size large front length (from neckline top of zipper) to bottom of zipper when shirt is laid flat un-stretched? I hate when shirts bunch too much in front when in the cycling position and want to compare to my other jerseys.
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
hi, you need a size small if your chest is between 90~96cm. I am 179cm tall, chest 94cm, weight 65kg. no flapping or bunch in the front.
2 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
This short sleeved jersey from Assos features a fit designed not to be either too tight or too loose, ideal for athletes or larger body types. The fabric used is designed to react to your body, slowing down the evaporation process when you cool down fast
 

Sizing Help pls

Need help in the sizing if possible please, I am 5' 11", 32 inch waist, 37 inch chest, weigh 65kg.
Plus does anyone have a measurement for the size Medium front length (from neckline top of zipper) to bottom of zipper when shirt is laid flat un-stretched?

Thanks.
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
I sugguest small size for you since you are similar to me: 179cm tall, 93~94cm chest, 65kg. It should be no flapping at chest area in riding position while it will be a bit tight when standing up-right.
2 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
This short sleeved jersey from Assos features a fit designed not to be either too tight or too loose, ideal for athletes or larger body types. The fabric used is designed to react to your body, slowing down the evaporation process when you cool down fast
 

Size for 56kg climber, 173cm height

Hi,

I wear Size S for SS Uno S7 jersey and it's a perfect fit for me. I understand Mangussta is a bit looser that Uno but fitter than Mille. So which size should I get?

I tried Mille at shop but the S size is way too lose. My chest is 33.5-34". Should I get mangussta XS or S ?
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
but if chest size is 34", XS will give a race close fit. remember assos will be fit on cycling position, no flapping at the chest area. once you stand up, it will be quite tight at the chest area.
2 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
This short sleeved jersey from Assos features a fit designed not to be either too tight or too loose, ideal for athletes or larger body types. The fabric used is designed to react to your body, slowing down the evaporation process when you cool down fast
 

SIZE ?

I am 170cm 59kg.

Which do I choice it?

S or M ?
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
small or XS, mangusta size depend on chest size. for your reference: I am 180cm, 65kg, chest 93cm, size small. Snug & close fit.
2 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
Assos SS.mangussta_s7 Short Sleeve Jersey
This short sleeved jersey from Assos features a fit designed not to be either too tight or too loose, ideal for athletes or larger body types. The fabric used is designed to react to your body, slowing down the evaporation process when you cool down fast
 

Size for 56kg climber, 173cm height

Hi,

I wear Size S for SS Uno S7 jersey and it's a perfect fit for me. I understand Mangussta is a bit looser that Uno but fitter than Mille. So which size should I get?

I tried Mille at shop but the S size is way too lose. My chest is 33.5-34". Should I get mangussta XS or S ?
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
my have both Uno and mangusta. they are similar in size. Uno is made of very thin material and snug to body while mangusta made of thicker but very elastic material which I think can fit for a larger body. if Uno is small, then mangusta will be small, no wrong. Mille is very lose fit and look like a T-shirt, cannot compare with Uno/Mangusta.
2 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Assos iJ.intermediate_S7 Windproof Long Sleeve Jersey
Assos iJ.intermediate_S7 Windproof Long Sleeve Jersey
The iJ.intermediate_S7 represents a new concept in cycle apparel, it combines high stretch summer weight back and side panels with an advanced stratagonUltra windproof front panel for insulation, protection and thermo-regulation in changing conditions.
 

Sizing iJ.intermediate_S7 Windproof Long Sleeve Jersey?

Hi I wonder about sizing iJ.intermediate_S7 Windproof Long Sleeve Jersey, will probably use it in colder conditions which means heavier base-layer. Normally wears L.

Best regards
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
I got both intermediate and ij.tiBuru . Intermediate is a very special product : no insulation, very thin just like a summer jersey, but a windproof front panel block the chilly air and it keeps you warm during riding only. but if you stop riding, it like a summer jersey, very cold!. ij.tiBuru made of fleece material, with heaiver weight, soft touch, keep you warm when you at rest but cannot keep very warm during riding. I recommend intermediate
11 months ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen
 
 Craft Cool Mesh Superlight Sleeveless Base Layer
Craft Cool Mesh Superlight Sleeveless Base Layer
The Craft Cool Mesh Superlight sleeveless base layer is brilliant value providing a superb cooling effect with a 3-dimensional ergonomic fit for freedom of movement during workouts in hot conditions.
 

Sizing: M or S ?

Hello, I am 1.8m, 64kg, 37" chest, 33" waist, a climber figure. Which size I should pick: M or S? thank you.
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
i finally just bought the Small size and good fit to me. I am 1.8m, 64kg, 37" chest, 33" waist, a climber figure. Length is suitabe, not too long. the waist area is bit tigher than the chest area (my chest is smaller than standard). I feel it keep warm in this weather 16~20 degree. I did not try it in summer. this product is comfortable, light, thin & strechy.
1 year, 1 month ago
by
hcchan
shenzhen