ChallengeyourWill
Share ChallengeyourWill's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
ChallengeyourWill's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    18
  • Helpfulness Votes
    3
  • First Review
    21 August 2009
  • Last Review
    19 June 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    2
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    10
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    06 August 2010
  • Last Answer
    19 June 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
ChallengeyourWill's Reviews
1 2 >>>
 
 Zero Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer SS12
Zero Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer SS12
A soft and breathable crew neck base layer for extended exercise in cold and fair conditions. The Craft Zero range combines air channelled polyester and filament yarns to create the ideal micro-climate for cool weather endurance work-outs.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted19 June 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"It is a perfect buy, nice, soft, calm on the skin, no sweating, warm enough, and cool enough,
however all craft long sleeve shirts deserve their name, very long sleeved!!!
anyway it is a perfect one!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile
 
Products related to my review
Evolution Warm Long Sleeve Base Layer - 2011
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Warm Crew Neck Long Sleeve Base Layer
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Craft Cool Tee Short Sleeve Base Layer with Mesh
4.5 out of 5(237)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Evolution Warm Long Sleeve Base Layer - 2011
Evolution Warm Long Sleeve Base Layer - 2011
An insulating base layer for comfort during very low temperature activities. A seamless, 3D construction with zoned functions provides exceptional comfort, fit and performance.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Odlo win wear...
Posted09 May 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Apparently it is fancy looking, but also feels good to wear. the sweat does not have a chance.
I usually wear size L, but i took size XL due to the elastic fabric. however it suits me fine, especially on chest, sleeves and s.o. i have used many products from other producers, but Odlo are making their products worth the money. the quality is the finest i have used.
i would like to have the opportunity for a bigger choice in colours, not only black and white!!!
in two words - buy it! ...you`ll like it!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
 
Products related to my review
Odlo Evolution Light Short Sleeve Crew Neck Base Layer
4.6 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Evolution Warm Long Sleeve Base Layer
Evolution Warm Long Sleeve Base Layer
An insulating base layer for comfort during very low temperature activities. A seamless, 3D construction with zoned functions provides exceptional comfort, fit and performance.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ODLO is the best
Posted19 September 2011
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Hello Wiggle!!!
CONGRATULATIONS!
you started selling Odlo products
These are really the best products i have ever EVER used!
everything they produce is the best from cross country skiing apparel till cycling and running ones!
i really hope to see you sell more products!
yours
Georgi
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
 
Products related to my review
Evolution Warm Half Zip Long Sleeve Baselayer
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Evolution Light Long Sleeve Base Layer
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Sportful Reflex 2 Windproof Cycling Jacket
Sportful Reflex 2 Windproof Cycling Jacket
The Reflex II is designed for maximum visibility, the reflective logos give other road users no excuses for not seeing you. It also functions extremely well providing excellent wind protection and water repellency.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted07 September 2011
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"it is really windstoping!
in ordinary rain you will go home almost dry.
fits good hence i am 182cm, got size XL.
recommend it to everyone!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit, visible in rain!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Astana Race Cap 2011
Astana Race Cap 2011
Traditional summer cycling cap with famous Astana UCI Pro Tour Team Styling.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted07 September 2011
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"quality good, fits good! goes well under the helmet on!"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Astana Team Gilet 2011
Astana Team Gilet 2011
Cut through the wind in UCI Pro Tour Style with the Astana Road Team Wind Vest.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Best of all
Posted03 September 2011
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"i bought this gilet for protection in the windy mountain evenings, when going downhill. i never felt so protected from the elements before this buy.
definitely recommend to anyone!
besides its attractive look, drivers see me from more than a kilometer!
so ...go for it!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
 
Products related to my review
Astana Team Bib Short 2011
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Astana Team LS Jersey 2011
 
 
 
Astana Race Cap 2011
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Warm Crew Neck Base Layer AW10
Warm Crew Neck Base Layer AW10
Craft warm layer is a highly functional, lightweight base layer designed particularly for intense aerobic activities on cold Winter days. Hollow fibres are worked in a complex 3D knit with seamlessly integrated climate zones, a technology corresponding with the different parts of the body. While the fibres and spaces in between trap air and thus provide great insulation, the climate zones guarantee excellent temperature management. They keep you warm, but make sure your body won't overheat.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
best of all
Posted15 April 2011
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"my third one!
just perfect!
it does not have chaffing or wearing out after three years of use!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
 
Products related to my review
Dynamic Active Cycling Shorts SS07
 
 
 
Pro Cool Tee Base Layer SS11
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Cool Boxer with Mesh - SS2010
4.6 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Cool Bike Boxer
Cool Bike Boxer
The Craft Cool range provides a superior cooling effect and a 3-dimensional ergonomic fit for freedom of movement during work-outs in warm conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ANOTHER ONE
Posted15 April 2011
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I HAVE TEN OF THESE
during the last five years i have bought 10 of these, some are with white stitching, another have side mesh panels, but none of them is wearing out, the colour, the stitching - everything is like new!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit, i shall buy another two
 
Products related to my review
Performance Rain Jacket - 2010
4.4 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Livestrong Team Short Sleeve Jersey 2010
Livestrong Team Short Sleeve Jersey 2010
Pro-fit cycling jersey in Livestrong Lance Armstrong foundation colours.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
BEST BEST BEST
Posted06 August 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"i got it two weeks ago
i ride with it everyday, wash it and on the next day it is again MY PRIDE and JOY!!!
The fit is perfect, also you do not feel the wind even when it is soaking with sweat and you are going downhill.
i really can say to everyone - buy several numbers of this!!!
i buy only the best items but this is my favourite
it is having 3/4 zip, which is very comfortable
the pockets are deep so no water bottle or phone can fall by itself ever in steep downhill
Thank you Wiggle!
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit, pride and joy!
 
Products related to my review
Siberian Glove
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Warm Crew Neck Base Layer AW10
4.7 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Pro Warm Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Mens Elite Compression Tights SS11
Mens Elite Compression Tights SS11
Building on 2XU's market leading compression tight, 2XU's elite tights are for the athlete who wants even more.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted10 June 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ChallengeyourWill
fromBansko, Bulgaria
Country : Bulgaria
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"i wear it for two weeks, in everyday ride
if i do not ride with it or
i wear it after that for 2-5 hours
you can not feel them on your legs, no tiredness, no muscle pain- in fact i suggest one should never use other tights than these
you should buy at least two or three!!! the size for 182 cm and 90 kg is M, but they are over the ancle, if someone is 182 like me, probably will feel better with M, but MT
it is somehow wind resistant and breathes perfectly
in fact one of the best products i have seen and used
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Rugged, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit, best buy
 
Products related to my review
Siberian Glove
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Craft Cool Tee Short Sleeve Base Layer with Mesh
4.5 out of 5(237)
 
 
 
Cool Boxer with Mesh - SS2010
4.6 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
ChallengeyourWill's Questions
 
ChallengeyourWill has not submitted any questions.
 
ChallengeyourWill's Answers
 
 Odlo Evolution Light Short Sleeve Crew Neck Base Layer
Odlo Evolution Light Short Sleeve Crew Neck Base Layer
A versatile mid-weight base layer that excels in all conditions. A seamless, 3D construction provides a ultra-comfortable anatomic fit with total freedom of movement for high intensity sporting activities.
 

I'm Asian, 5'2" with a 38" chest. For the Odlo Evolution Light Short Sleeve Crew Neck Base Layer should I buy small or medium?

http://www.wiggle.co.uk/odlo-evolution-light-short-sleeve-crew-neck-base-layer/
if you wear size S, Get size M,
it is very elastic, and looks small when you buy your size, so get one bigger
2 years, 6 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Zero Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer SS12
Zero Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer SS12
A soft and breathable crew neck base layer for extended exercise in cold and fair conditions. The Craft Zero range combines air channelled polyester and filament yarns to create the ideal micro-climate for cool weather endurance work-outs.
 

I have 110cm chest, 178cm tall. Should i get L or XL size?

Get size L, i already have one,
recently i ordered size XL (i am 183, chest 112), XL is having very long sleeves
2 years, 6 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Astana Team Gilet 2011
Astana Team Gilet 2011
Cut through the wind in UCI Pro Tour Style with the Astana Road Team Wind Vest.
 

Sizing - should I go 'one up' since this is team kit?

I bought size L (5), it is size XL in italian, however it fits me well, however i could fit better in size XxL (6)
2 years, 6 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Zero Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer SS12
Zero Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer SS12
A soft and breathable crew neck base layer for extended exercise in cold and fair conditions. The Craft Zero range combines air channelled polyester and filament yarns to create the ideal micro-climate for cool weather endurance work-outs.
 

I have 110cm chest, 178cm tall. Should i get L or XL size?

Get L, XL is with long sleeves, i am 183, chest 110, and ordered XL, yet sleeves too long, i already have L, i should have bought L
2 years, 6 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Altura Night Vision Padded Waist Tights
Altura Night Vision Padded Waist Tights
Altura's Night Vision Waist Tights are a multi-panelled tight, designed to keep you both safe and comfortable while commuting. Featuring a 2 Layer Stretch Multi Density insert and made from a stretch thermal fabric, perfect for year round commuting.
 

What size would you recommend?

I'm new to tights but I wear normal trousers with a 30 inch waist and 30 inch leg.
i bought XL...i am 183cm and should go for L, so my mistake was that i got one bigger!
3 years, 3 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Cool Bike Boxer
Cool Bike Boxer
The Craft Cool range provides a superior cooling effect and a 3-dimensional ergonomic fit for freedom of movement during work-outs in warm conditions.
 

Which product for replace this ???

All Craft undershort are unavailable at Wiggle ... which product for replace this ???
Thank you
nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 years, 3 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Mens Elite Compression Tights SS11
Mens Elite Compression Tights SS11
Building on 2XU's market leading compression tight, 2XU's elite tights are for the athlete who wants even more.
 

I'm 185cms and 82kg? Size of2XU Mens elite compression tight?

I want a 2XU Mens elite compression tight and I'm 185cm tall and 83 kg. Correct size??
i am your size and 5 kg over it
i would suggest M, the longer version
3 years, 8 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Respro Reflective Ankle Bands
Respro Reflective Ankle Bands
Ankle bands are one of the best ways to improve your visibility on the road, as the constant movement attracts attention and gets you noticed.
 

what is the length of the ankle band?

about 24 cm
it is just enough to be worn over a pant or tight...
3 years, 8 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Cool Bike Boxer
Cool Bike Boxer
The Craft Cool range provides a superior cooling effect and a 3-dimensional ergonomic fit for freedom of movement during work-outs in warm conditions.
 

Do it have pads?

Do this shorts have pads and how strong is it? I've no found any details in description about pads.
the pad is enough for cycling, comfortable even with a single running tight!
3 years, 8 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria
 
 Livestrong Team Short Sleeve Jersey 2010
Livestrong Team Short Sleeve Jersey 2010
Pro-fit cycling jersey in Livestrong Lance Armstrong foundation colours.
 

Size Fit

Hi, for the Nike Livestrong jersey, I am a 42" chest ... 106/107cm ... what size should I be getting?

Thanks,
LEE
you should buy size L
i have this size and am 108 cm, the fit is perfect
4 years, 4 months ago
by
ChallengeyourWill
Bansko, Bulgaria