danni10101
Share danni10101's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
danni10101's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    14 April 2011
  • Last Review
    06 April 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    15 April 2011
  • Last Answer
    12 January 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
danni10101's Reviews
 
The Zoggs Henley Scoopback is designed for comfort, protection & to inspire confidence in young swimmers. With a classy look & little bow-tie, its a swimsuit with style & panache. Manufactured from Hydrolife fabric, it's also light & comfortable.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect coverage without looking dorky!
Posted06 April 2015
danni10101
fromWarwick, UK
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Female
"Low cut leg means that it covers nappy/diaper. A little big in the straps (dependant on toddler's size), but easily fixed with a hair tie! Very cute on and girly without being pink."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
With the new Silencer trainer, no one will ever know. Unbelievably quiet, the Silencer provides direct-drive technology, ultra-response resistance and unmatched road feel. Lose your rear wheel, get connected and enjoy the sounds of silence.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
A great option
Posted12 January 2015
danni10101
fromWarwick, UK
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Female
"It's easy to set up, a beautiful fit.
It's definitely quieter than most trainers, but still is noisy.
It's the price to pay though when it rides so smoothly.
It is a little heavy, especially for us chicks. So if you intend to lug this around with you frequently, you might be best seeking another option if you're not the Hulkette!
"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Kask Vertigo Road Helmet
Kask Vertigo Road Helmet
The Vertigo is world renowned as the Helmet of choice of Team Sky & thanks to the unsurpassed fit, workmanship and advanced technical features, it's perfect for riders of all levels.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted15 January 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
danni10101
fromMelbourne
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"Love this helmet. Lots of ventilation. Every time I've come to Wiggle to make this order, they've always sold out of the colours that I wanted, but I still love the helmet and can overlook the colour. Nice colour, but different to my bike. I particularly like the leather chin strap and the snug adjustable fit of the rear."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive, Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Knog Beetle LED Front Light
Knog Beetle LED Front Light
Water-resistant, flexible silicone body, integrated clipping feature, quick-release mounting. Visible up to 600 metres.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Super durable
Posted29 July 2011
danni10101
fromMelbourne
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"I bought another for my helmet as I already have the 6 LED front light. I have had no problems with these so far. I like that they are flexible/durable, unlike all other lights I've had before as I've broken them from removing them frequently.
I only yesterday was informed that the buttons die on these lights, so let's hope not!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Clean energy
Posted15 April 2011
danni10101
fromMelbourne
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"This product was perfect for me. Tested it out straight away on a Triathlon brick session, so got to drink on the cycle and the run and had no problems. In fact, I felt better than when using any other product. I seem to have an issue with too much fructose and especially in electrolyte or energy sources, so I try to steer clear. This was perfect.
NB. The product "texture" seems to be most like Berocca."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
What Mountain Bike's Gold Award winner, Green Oil wet chain lube is suitable for all riding conditions, whether riding over rocks, or just to the shops. Destroy limits, not nature!
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Proud to be green
Posted14 April 2011
danni10101
fromMelbourne
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"Other than riding a bike, this is another great way to contribute to saving the environment! I love that it's 10% natural oil in a 100% recycled bottle. It's completely biodegradable and lot of people would think it can't be that great if it's not synthesised. But it keeps on lasting, doesn't seem to hold on to as much dirt and dust as other oils and washes out of clothes!
I'm happy. And it's cheap!"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
danni10101's Questions
 
danni10101 has not submitted any questions.
 
danni10101's Answers
 
With the new Silencer trainer, no one will ever know. Unbelievably quiet, the Silencer provides direct-drive technology, ultra-response resistance and unmatched road feel. Lose your rear wheel, get connected and enjoy the sounds of silence.
 

It's shimano 11spd compatiable yes?

It works on my 11 speed SRAM.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
danni10101
Warwick, UK
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 

Can I add these to a CamelBak water bladder without any issues?

Yes, you can. It reacts like a Berocca, so it fizzes away. Maybe just make sure it's dissolved before sucking through the straw.
4 years ago
by
danni10101
Melbourne