Goatman
Share Goatman's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Goatman's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    25 August 2010
  • Last Question
    16 September 2010
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Goatman's Reviews
 
Goatman has not submitted any reviews.
 
Goatman's Questions
 
Designed specifically for the removal and installation of HollowTech II chainsets and Bottom brackets.
 

Can it be used to install "Truvativ GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set"?

4 years ago
by
Goatman
 
The BBT-9 is used to remove and install Shimano® Hollowtech II, Campagnolo Ulta-Torque, and many other external bearing crankset bottom brackets.
 

Can it be used to install "Truvativ GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set"?

4 years ago
by
Goatman
 
Welcome our new Gutter Seal Technology! Gutter drastically improves sealing against the elements while reducing seal drag.
 

Will it fit SRAM XX GXP cranckset on a 73mm shell bike

 
Products related to my question
 
4 years ago
by
Goatman
 
Welcome our new Gutter Seal Technology! Gutter drastically improves sealing against the elements while reducing seal drag.
 

Can you use the Shimano hollowtech wrench with this BB? is there other GXP tool/wrench that fits on your website?

 
Products related to my question
GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set
3.5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
4 years ago
by
Goatman
 
Welcome our new Gutter Seal Technology! Gutter drastically improves sealing against the elements while reducing seal drag.
 

Hi there, will it fit SRAM XX GXP cranckset on a 73mm shell b

4 years ago
by
Goatman
 
 XR1450 Mtb Wheelset
XR1450 Mtb Wheelset
An unbeatable level of performance from DT Swiss, A fully integrated component package built by the world leaders in wheel technology - ride confident in the knowledge there is no better wheel set available.
 

is there an adapter to use with 15mm through-axle?

4 years ago
by
Goatman
 
Goatman's Answers
 
Goatman has not submitted any answers.