TomNS
Share TomNS's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
TomNS's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    20 April 2011
  • Last Review
    20 April 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    20 April 2011
  • Last Answer
    20 April 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
TomNS's Reviews
 
Deda patented RHM geometry, round cross section handlebar made from light alloy 6061 (double butted).
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted20 April 2011
TomNS
fromBrisbane
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Great looking, lightweight and suit my style with a shallow drop"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Open Pave Evo CG Clincher Tyre
Open Pave Evo CG Clincher Tyre
Especially for those who cycle all year round, in every kind of road and weather conditions, including pavé and heavy rain, Vittoria decided to improve one of its most traditional models, the "CG", and raise it to the EVO level.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good Purchse
Posted20 April 2011
TomNS
fromBrisbane
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"I have a set of these on my main commuter bike and I am impressed with the grip and fell of the tyres. I can't speak for their longevity yet but all signs so far are very good."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
TomNS's Questions
 
TomNS has not submitted any questions.
 
TomNS's Answers
 
 Open Pave Evo CG Clincher Tyre
Open Pave Evo CG Clincher Tyre
Especially for those who cycle all year round, in every kind of road and weather conditions, including pavé and heavy rain, Vittoria decided to improve one of its most traditional models, the "CG", and raise it to the EVO level.
 

What is the TPI for these tyres

Howdy just wondering what the TPI count is. In the description it says both 290 and 320, which one is she?
Cheers
Stu
The ones I received recently were 320
3 years, 6 months ago
by
TomNS
Brisbane
 
 Open Pave Evo CG Clincher Tyre
Open Pave Evo CG Clincher Tyre
Especially for those who cycle all year round, in every kind of road and weather conditions, including pavé and heavy rain, Vittoria decided to improve one of its most traditional models, the "CG", and raise it to the EVO level.
 

What are the colour schemes?

I've seen these tyres on different websites. You show them with a green stripe in the middle and black sidewalls. Other websites show them with green sidewalls and a black centre. Which ones do you have in stock?
The ones I recently received are green tread black sidwall
3 years, 6 months ago
by
TomNS
Brisbane