chloe
Share chloe's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
chloe's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    24 December 2009
  • Last Review
    22 May 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    18 October 2009
  • Last Question
    15 March 2010
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    22 May 2010
  • Last Answer
    22 May 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
chloe's Reviews
 
Now available with four lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Sunnies
Posted22 May 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
chloe
Age : 25-34
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"These are a great fit. They don't slide down your nose or fall off. Lightweight and durable.
Just buy them. They are unisex - fit my head and nose perfectly."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Mini Front Light
Mini Front Light
It may look like other lights out there, but it doesn't cost as much and does the same thing so why would you choose another? The ultimate solution to emergency lighting!
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great visibilty aid
Posted24 December 2009
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
chloe
"The reason I chose this light was because I have no space on my handle bar to fit a light and these fit snuggy onto my front forks. These lights are perfect to aid your road visibility and give out a lot of light but if you want to see the way you need a secondary light. I use a headtorch so I can what my eyes want to see.
The only possible negative about these lights is that they use a flat round battery which are not always as easy to find as AAA etc but just carry a spare.
"
Pros: Good Fit, Great Value, Lightweight, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
chloe's Questions
 
The ultimate V-brake pad. Dual compound gives you the best braking under all conditions and is the perfect mix of stopping power and longevity.
 

do these brake pads work within a cantilever central pull system?

4 years, 1 month ago
by
chloe
 
 Ladies Curve Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey
Ladies Curve Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey
A relaxed cut women's specific jersey for all types of riding looks fantastic on or off the bike!
 

What is the length of this jersey please?

4 years, 6 months ago
by
chloe
 
chloe's Answers
 
Now available with four lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

Is there any way to find out before buying, if they'll fit me?

I could measure my head if needed, but I don't want to buy glasses that are too big for me... and I have a problem finding the right size (smaller models are okay).
Hi
I have these glasses and I would say that they are definitely not over sized.
I don't know if women have smaller heads then men generally but they fit my head perfectly and I'm a woman.
They have springy arms so would fit quite small heads.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
chloe