GODDDDD
Share GODDDDD's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
GODDDDD's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    23 December 2009
  • Last Review
    04 February 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    04 February 2012
  • Last Answer
    04 February 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
GODDDDD's Reviews
 
Amazing low priced SPD pedal for all round use including tough freeride and off-road use
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted04 February 2012
GODDDDD
"Excellent product strong and versatile and easy to use, if they're your first clip in pedals they take some getting used to but as long as you disengage your feet before you stop you'll be fine which I've failed to do few times lol."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Versatile, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Departure Baggy Short
Departure Baggy Short
Whether you bust out of work early for a quick burn down the mountain before losing light or you prefer a pedal through a trail that you know will not be ending for a long, long time, Raceface shorts have got you covered.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted29 January 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
GODDDDD
"Once I tried this item I sent it back as it wasn't what I thought it would be. I expected the shorts to be padded around the crotch but they weren't, mainly my fault but there could of been more info on the shorts specifications. For the short time I had them they seemed good casual shorts for light cycling."
Pros: Durable, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 M1 MTB Shoes
M1 MTB Shoes
The dhb M1 shoe is designed for the recreational mountain biker who likes the simplicity of a three strap shoe.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
great
Posted29 January 2012
GODDDDD
"very good item they seem versatile and well made. The only problem I had was the sizing guide as I had to send back 2 pairs and in the end had to buy 1 size bigger than what I normally take although now they fit fine. Also they raised the price of the shoes when I had to buy the shoes for the final time. So apart from the odd sizing guide or it being down to me having odd shaped feet they are very good value for money."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Zoggs Predator Goggle provide an excellent degree of visibility to swimmers who demand only the highest performance from their goggle. Featuring a large, ergonomic frame, and a range of cutting edge technology to boost comfort and performance.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
best goggles i've brought
Posted23 December 2009
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
GODDDDD
"well i do about 70 lengths in an hour twice a week and these goggles seem very good. They're very clear underwater, they don't steam up, can be a little difficult to get water out of them without taking them off completely, they don't need to be very tight on for them to keep the water out, probably the best goggles i've brought so far but time will tell."
Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
Cons: Expensive, Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
GODDDDD's Questions
 
GODDDDD has not submitted any questions.
 
GODDDDD's Answers
 
Amazing low priced SPD pedal for all round use including tough freeride and off-road use
 

Do these come with reflectors?

The shimano website specifies the SM-PD40 reflector set, which does not appear to be available separately?... http://www.shimano.com.au/media/techdocs/content/cycle/SI/Pedals/SM-PD40/SI-PD40C-ENG_v1_m56577569830606548.pdf
no but apparently you can buy these separately.
2 years, 8 months ago
by
GODDDDD