BikeComfort
Share BikeComfort's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
BikeComfort's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    4
  • First Review
    26 March 2010
  • Last Review
    24 June 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    1
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    03 June 2011
  • Last Answer
    03 June 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
BikeComfort's Reviews
 
 Bike 1 Rucksack - 2011
Bike 1 Rucksack - 2011
Deuter's experience making Bike packs shines through in the details, from the stowaway helmet holder and LED attachment loops to the reflective detail and light construction, every feature has been carefully considered to perform perfectly on the bike.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fits beautifully and very comfortable
Posted24 June 2011
BikeComfort
fromPeterborough
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"I love this rucksack, in the past others have not fitted me very well but this works like a dream. Plus, it seems to be good at not making me overheat due to the padded support on the back which creates a cooling channel down your back. I don't use a bladder pack like some other reviewers so this wasn't an in issue for me.
I also like the helmet net that can be easily popped out of it's pocket as it saves you doing a juggling act if you need to leave your bike somewhere whilst carrying everything. Excellent product, well made, good selection of pockets, not too big and not too small.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Tastes good and easy to use
Posted03 June 2011
BikeComfort
fromPeterborough
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"I love this product as it's very easy to carry round in the tube and to pop one into my Camelbak bottle. Tastes great (both the Orange one and the Citrus) and is low in calories too. I use one tablet when I do my spinning class at the gym in a 750 ml bottle. Can't vouch for whether I'm able to work out longer but feel that having a Zero tablet in the water helps me hydrate well and doesn't leave the sour taste you get sometimes if you use squash type drinks instead of just plain water."
Pros: easy to use, great taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Coil spring saddle with the extra pressure relief provided by gel cushioning and shocklite base.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Wished I got one sooner
Posted26 March 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
BikeComfort
fromPeterborough
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"This saddle is amazing. Having just started biking again after a decade of couch potato-dom I am glad to say that this saddle is nearly as comfy as my couch. What a difference from my old existing one.
Easy to fit and easy to fit onto (if you get my drift). It is a bit bulky but if you want comfort over sleek lines like I did then this is the one for you.
Excellent.
"
Pros: Comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
BikeComfort's Questions
 
BikeComfort has not submitted any questions.
 
BikeComfort's Answers
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 

Does it contain any artificial sweetners?

Info taken from High5's website - for the Citrus variety
Ingredients: Citric Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sweeteners (Sorbitol, Sucralose), Malic Acid, Tri Sodium Citrate, Potassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Flavouring, Colour (Riboflavin), Maltodextrin, Calcium Carbonate, Polyethylene Glycol, Vitamin C, Green Tea Extract.
http://www.highfive.co.uk/zero_INT.php
2 years, 10 months ago
by
BikeComfort
Peterborough
 
ZERO is the new electrolyte drink from High5; it's virtually calorie free (1.4 cal per 100ml) and has a light refreshing taste.
 

Whats the nutritional breakdown per 100mls when made up as directed?

Taken from High5's website:-
Nutritional Information Per 100g / [Per 4g Tablet]: Energy 34Kj/8Kcal [1Kj/ 0.3Kcal], Protein 0g, Carbohydrate 2g [0.08g], Fat 0, Fibre 0g, Sodium 6.5g [0.25g], Magnesium 800mg [32mg]
This is for the Citrus flavour.
2 years, 10 months ago
by
BikeComfort
Peterborough