DanBurgundy
Share DanBurgundy's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
DanBurgundy's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    26 March 2010
  • Last Review
    21 January 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    21 January 2012
  • Last Answer
    21 January 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
DanBurgundy's Reviews
 
The new neoprene mudguard called NeoGuard™ is specifically designed to prevent mud and spray from getting in your face and eyes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Better than a crud guard
Posted21 January 2012
DanBurgundy
fromNorthern Ireland
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I was surprised at how effective this was in the mud, so I tried it without a crud catcher on the downtube and it kept more mud off me and stops it flying up when the wheels turned. Weighs next to nothing and mud dosent stick to it like a crud catcher.
If in doubt what size to get go smaller as it stretches really well."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Summit 3/4 Baggy Shorts
Summit 3/4 Baggy Shorts
Trail 3/4 baggy packed with features, designed for performance in and out of the saddle.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good shorts
Posted17 October 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
DanBurgundy
fromNorthern Ireland
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Bought these shorts for the autumn, so far have been great, the removable liner works with other altura shorts, I went up a size so I can add another layer when it's really cold though don't find much difference between these and my medium ascent shorts."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 DPM T-Shirt
DPM T-Shirt
Front printed logo, Sizes: Small to XX-Large , Colour: Blue
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great T-shirt
Posted26 March 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
DanBurgundy
fromNorthern Ireland
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Great T-shirt, made from pretty heavy cotton, the sizing is a bit tight, Im glad I went for large over Medium. The wife says it washes well!"
Pros: Comfortable, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
DanBurgundy's Questions
 
DanBurgundy has not submitted any questions.
 
DanBurgundy's Answers
 
The new neoprene mudguard called NeoGuard™ is specifically designed to prevent mud and spray from getting in your face and eyes.
 

what size would fit my rock shox recon gold tk 120mm

Extra small, I have a small on 140 revelations
2 years, 8 months ago
by
DanBurgundy
Northern Ireland