ztaa
Share ztaa's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
ztaa's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    9
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    24 February 2011
  • Last Review
    23 October 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    9
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    24 February 2011
  • Last Answer
    23 October 2013
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
ztaa's Reviews
 
 Response DS Sleeveless Tee
Response DS Sleeveless Tee
The men's adidas Response Sleeveless Tee is made of sweat-sweeping CLIMALITE fabric. A comfortable tee shirt without the restriction of sleeves, features reflective details and a regular fit.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
adidas tee
Posted23 October 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 45-54
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"good fit sleeve from adidas,,love walk around with this on me"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Salomon Speedcross 3 Shoes - SS13
Salomon Speedcross 3 Shoes - SS13
Update to the iconic Salomon Speedcross 3 trail racing Shoes. Their qualities boast both light weight and an aggressive profile.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
very good fit,shoe
Posted26 March 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 45-54
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"good shoe to run in woods and nice smal trails,nice fit .good looking"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Spikecross 3 Climashield Shoes AW12
Spikecross 3 Climashield Shoes AW12
Winter racing shoe with innovative climashield™ design and embedded metal spikes for grip on wet icy trail conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
very good running shoe
Posted26 March 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 45-54
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"a very good fit shoe, cheap to bye on wiggle.i have run 450 swedish km,with my shoe already and its looks new still."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Power Pack for Your Feet! Although pleasantly light and soft to the touch, X-SOCKS Run Performance pack a real punch for your feet, regardless of whether you run on a treadmill or longer distances outside.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
good running socks
Posted23 March 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 45-54
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"veru fit sock,and nice to run,+look so very nice with many div colours"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Supernova Sequence Short Tight SS12
Supernova Sequence Short Tight SS12
Formotion™: Engineered to perform for linear running motionsClimacool®: Provides heat and moisture management through ventilationClimaLite: Soft, lightweight fabric for superior moisture managementPockets89% Polyester/11% Elasthane
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
nice pants
Posted20 April 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"nice fit slim pants.good price here.you must bye this"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Powergrid Triumph 9 Shoes SS12
Powergrid Triumph 9 Shoes SS12
The Triumph 9 is the latest in the top-selling line of Triumph shoes. This update has once again raised the stakes in terms of technology by improving the shoe in almost every way.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
saucony triumph 9
Posted19 April 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"very good shoe,,,love it
nicee colour,and good fit
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 ProGrid Triumph 8 Shoes aw11
ProGrid Triumph 8 Shoes aw11
The Triumph 8 is the latest incarnation of Saucony's top-of-the-range cushioning shoe. The full-length ProGrid cushioning give an amazing luxurious feel and the transition from heel-to-toe is fantastically smooth. The Triumph offers even the heaviest runner maximum protection from the continuous i...
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
a very good shoe
Posted16 April 2011
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"this shoes is the best for my feet.+ my son have one pair to now."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Adizero Tempo Shoes AW10
Ladies Adizero Tempo Shoes AW10
The lightest shoe in its class, it gives you everything you need, nothing you don't. Pure and simple in appearance and function, this is the ultimate LW Stability running shoe.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
good shoe
Posted01 March 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"this is a very sheap shoe to my daughter,in sweden they cost 1200 kr/sweden"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Supernova Glide 2 Shoes AW10
Ladies Supernova Glide 2 Shoes AW10
Comfort is your secret weapon as these shoes hit the ground running with a seamless upper, mesh ventilation, ForMotion cushioning and a more stable heel.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
best purchase ever
Posted24 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ztaa
frommalilla
Country : Sweden
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"this shoes ,,is the best shoe to my wife,and so much sheeper ,than i bye in sweden.
thanks"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
ztaa's Questions
 
ztaa has not submitted any questions.
 
ztaa's Answers
 
 Salomon XT S-Lab 5 Shoes - SS13
Salomon XT S-Lab 5 Shoes - SS13
All new racing version of our XT WINGS trail shoe. Super light seamless upper mated to a stable chassis provides improved vertical cushioning, great breathability and precise fit.
 

Does the XT S-Lab 5 have a pronation control or are they a neutral shoe?

its a neutral shoe
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Salomon XT S-Lab 5 Shoes - SS13
Salomon XT S-Lab 5 Shoes - SS13
All new racing version of our XT WINGS trail shoe. Super light seamless upper mated to a stable chassis provides improved vertical cushioning, great breathability and precise fit.
 

Sizing compared to XT-Wings 4

I currently have a pair of XT-Wings 4 size UK 8.5. They are a little bit on the large size for me - what size would be recommended in the S-Lab 5? Would it be worth going half a size smaller, or do these really run smaller than the XT-Wings 4?

Thanks!
go down i size,,,
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Salomon XT S-Lab 5 Shoes - SS13
Salomon XT S-Lab 5 Shoes - SS13
All new racing version of our XT WINGS trail shoe. Super light seamless upper mated to a stable chassis provides improved vertical cushioning, great breathability and precise fit.
 

Do tyhese shoes fir a neutral runner?

yes
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Salomon XA Pro 3D Ultra 2 GTX Shoes AW13
Salomon XA Pro 3D Ultra 2 GTX Shoes AW13
Light, durable and stable for the most demanding trails, the XA Pro 3D Ultra 2 GTX® has a streamlined profile and great durability with a new outsole design, plus the year round climate comfort of GORE-TEX®.
 

Good shoe for pavement /trail?

Would this be a good shoe for pavement running and trail? Is the sole likely to be comfortable and the sole hard wearing enough?
maybe that on or other salomon speedcross or spike cross
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Response GTX Trail 20 Shoes - AW13
Response GTX Trail 20 Shoes - AW13
Stand out on the trail in Adidas' brightest, boldest response yet. Protective upper, mud-repelling tongue and mud-release Traxion lugs keep dirt and water out whilst miCoach keeps you motivated.
 

I am a uk size 7 what size do you recommend i should go for in these shoes?

i think you can have same size on that shoe
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Salomon Speedcross 3 Shoes - SS13
Salomon Speedcross 3 Shoes - SS13
Update to the iconic Salomon Speedcross 3 trail racing Shoes. Their qualities boast both light weight and an aggressive profile.
 

Difference between Salomon Speedcross 3 SS13 and AW13

The descriptions of the 2 models are identical, but the prices are different. Can you please advise?
its maybe a older shoe!!!! or last size
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Salomon Speedcross 3 Shoes - SS13
Salomon Speedcross 3 Shoes - SS13
Update to the iconic Salomon Speedcross 3 trail racing Shoes. Their qualities boast both light weight and an aggressive profile.
 

larger trail shoe

hi i was looking for a trail shoe that would fit me. my road shoe at the moment is a new balance 860v3 size uk 9 width 2E
i can not see any 2E width trail running shoes.
what would you recomend. thanks
this one i think fit you,its large in front of foot
11 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 ProGrid Triumph 8 Shoes aw11
ProGrid Triumph 8 Shoes aw11
The Triumph 8 is the latest incarnation of Saucony's top-of-the-range cushioning shoe. The full-length ProGrid cushioning give an amazing luxurious feel and the transition from heel-to-toe is fantastically smooth. The Triumph offers even the heaviest runner maximum protection from the continuous i...
 

Is the ProGrid 8 triumph aw11 a wide shoe (at least 2e)? Or does it come in wide sizes?

yes,bye it,,good shoe t orun
2 years, 6 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla
 
 Adistar Ride 2 Shoes SS10
Adistar Ride 2 Shoes SS10
A new active formotion upper enhances the foots movement through contact, The new Adistar ride is even more luxurious featuring a plush forefoot and formotion heel unit , Climacool upper for moisture transport and ventilation, Perforated EVA tongue for light weight and breathability, Geofit + for th...
 

Is available Uk 12 size adidas adistar ride 2 shoes SS10?

I need the size UK 12. I'd like to buy adidas adistar ride 2. My size is 12UK.
take that size
3 years, 7 months ago
by
ztaa
malilla