Roller42
Share Roller42's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Roller42's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    15 June 2010
  • Last Review
    15 June 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    15 June 2010
  • Last Answer
    15 June 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Roller42's Reviews
 
Recommended for use with SRAM's Force and Rival groupsets. The new PowerGlide™ 1070 cassette offers an innovative approach to 10 speed cassette design.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Excellent Upgrade
Posted15 June 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Roller42
fromMelbourne, Victoria
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I brought this as part of a group upgrade to full rival (from Sora) and it's made a huge difference. I love the range of this cassette. I can now run a double (53-39) and have the low gearing better than on my compact sora. This is cause of the 11-28 cassette. It loses a little mid range gears but it has helped my riding."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Lightweight, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Earnley Lycra Knee Warmers
Earnley Lycra Knee Warmers
dhb clothing is used by the Charge Team Riders
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Do a very good job.
Posted15 June 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Roller42
fromMelbourne, Victoria
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I'm very happy with these. I have been riding during the southern winter with these and they help a lot. I usually go out when it's under 5 degrees calcius and they keep my knees warm. They could be warmer but I didn't buy the thicker ones so no complaints."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Caisse D'Epargne Team Wind Vest 2010
Caisse D'Epargne Team Wind Vest 2010
Cut through the wind in UCI Pro Tour Style with the Caisse D'Epargne Road Team Wind Vest.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great for Downhills
Posted15 June 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Roller42
fromMelbourne, Victoria
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Really happy with the purchase. Keeps me comfortable during the winter months and on downhills. Very happy"
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, Rugged, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Roller42's Questions
 
Roller42 has not submitted any questions.
 
Roller42's Answers
 
Recommended for use with SRAM's Force and Rival groupsets. The new PowerGlide™ 1070 cassette offers an innovative approach to 10 speed cassette design.
 

Lockring

Does this Sram cassette come with a lock ring or do i have to purchase one?
Yes it comes with a lock ring
4 years, 3 months ago
by
Roller42
Melbourne, Victoria
 
 Earnley Lycra Knee Warmers
Earnley Lycra Knee Warmers
dhb clothing is used by the Charge Team Riders
 

i am tall and this, usually wear med tights, what size should i need?

I am 6 foot. and I brought large They fit well and I have room to spear as they go up my thigh and I have about 3 inches extra
4 years, 3 months ago
by
Roller42
Melbourne, Victoria
 
 Earnley Lycra Knee Warmers
Earnley Lycra Knee Warmers
dhb clothing is used by the Charge Team Riders
 

Are the knee warmers delivered in a pair?

Yes they are
4 years, 3 months ago
by
Roller42
Melbourne, Victoria
 
 Caisse D'Epargne Team Wind Vest 2010
Caisse D'Epargne Team Wind Vest 2010
Cut through the wind in UCI Pro Tour Style with the Caisse D'Epargne Road Team Wind Vest.
 

Does the Caisse D'Epargne Team vest have the classice 3 back pockets?

Yes it does
4 years, 3 months ago
by
Roller42
Melbourne, Victoria