cranky32
Share cranky32's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
cranky32's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    22 September 2010
  • Last Review
    28 April 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    3.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    22 September 2010
  • Last Answer
    22 September 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
cranky32's Reviews
 
 Vapor Waterproof Jacket - 2010
Vapor Waterproof Jacket - 2010
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
water proof jacket
Posted28 April 2011
cranky32
fromDublin
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"i got this jacket for €26 down from 40 and its a good jacket fits well and will keep you warm and dry!! but its too bulky it wont roll up small enough and wont fit in my back pocket properly!! i had to buy a bigger saddle bag to take it so if i could replace it i would. others may find it ok but i like a rain cape thats paper thin ya could get them 20 years ago for a tenner!!"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Rugged
Cons: Bulky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Coldout Roubaix Long Finger Gloves
Coldout Roubaix Long Finger Gloves
Dependable warmth and protection for your hands with excellent quality and detailing.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
cold out gloves
Posted14 April 2011
cranky32
fromDublin
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"these gloves were excellent value, very warm and breathable, and grip the handle bars really well.. I'd recommend them to anyone to use as an intermediate glove for chilly weather !! the only draw back is the black dye stained my white handlebar tape !!"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality
Cons: colour run's
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Nightlife Reflective Vest AW11
Nightlife Reflective Vest AW11
Fits over any top to provide high visibility in low-light conditions. Economically priced for great peace of mind in those autumn/winter days.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
great training garment
Posted07 December 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
cranky32
fromDublin
Country : Irish Republic
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"good hi viz vest for running in a night time and its also so comfortable you wouldn't know you were wearing it.."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Amazing low priced SPD pedal for all round use including tough freeride and off-road use
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
2 pairs
Posted22 September 2010
cranky32
"i bought 2 pairs of these pedals and there fine my daughter fell twice because she couldn't get her feet out but apart from that they're very smooth and work well"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
Cons: hard to release from
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
cranky32's Questions
 
cranky32 has not submitted any questions.
 
cranky32's Answers
 
Amazing low priced SPD pedal for all round use including tough freeride and off-road use
 

Are the cleats included, or are they to be ordered seperately

yes
4 years, 1 month ago
by
cranky32