cwk36
Share cwk36's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
cwk36's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    18
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    08 April 2010
  • Last Question
    31 May 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Answer
    14 July 2010
  • Last Answer
    21 May 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
cwk36's Reviews
 
cwk36 has not submitted any reviews.
 
cwk36's Questions
1 2 >>>
 
To extend standard valves when using deep section rims.
 

When it is removed from old tire, can it be reuse in a new tire ?

When it is removed from old tire, can it be reuse in a new tire ?
i.e. Is it reuseable ?
2 years, 4 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
With the addition of the Racing Speed™ model to the range, Fulcrum has democratised the high profile carbon fibre wheel.
 

These items are 2011 or 2012 models ? Thanks !

2 years, 5 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
This carbon tubular wheelset is built around DT Swiss 240s hubs and manufactured from superstiff high tensile TC35 carbon.
 

How width is the rim of this wheel ( rim width ) ?

2 years, 6 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
 Racing Speed XLR Tubular Wheelset
Racing Speed XLR Tubular Wheelset
The latest carbon wheel to join the Fulcrum world beating collection as used by Alessandro Ballan to win the 2008 world professional road race championships.
 

Are these 2012 models ?

2012 model is different from 2011, a little improvement in the new model.
So, are these 2012 models ?
2 years, 7 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
In recent years Bora wheels have been widely acknowledged as the most revolutionary among high-profile wheels, so much so that professional riders won't do without them even in the toughest mountain stages.
 

Are these 2012 models ?

2012 model is different from 2011, a little improvement in the new model.
So, are these 2012 models ?
2 years, 7 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
 K-Force Light MegaExo Double Chainset 2010
K-Force Light MegaExo Double Chainset 2010
The K-Force Light arm is completely hollow, with an internal I-Beam reinforcement that gives it higher torsional strength and stiffness than the current K-Force chainset, with a hugely reduced weight.
 

How to choose my crank length ?

My height is 179cm ( 5' 10.5" ) and my inner-leg length is 82cm ( 32") , I should choose the crank length of 172.5mm or 175mm ?
Any size chart for crank length ?
Thanks a lot !
3 years, 11 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
The world beating Fusion tyre available in Tubeless version.
 

Will tubeless tyre deflate faster than clincher tyre when not in use ?

4 years, 1 month ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
The world beating Fusion tyre available in Kevlar-Protech version. Features a 3-compound tread to optimise durability, acceleration and corning grip. Competition style slick profile.
 

This is a Clincher or Tubeless tyre ? or it is 2-way fit ?

I am looking for tubeless tyre. This is a Clincher or Tubeless tyre ? or it is 2-way fit ?
4 years, 1 month ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
The world beating Fusion tyre available in Kevlar-Protech version. Features a 3-compound tread to optimise durability, acceleration and corning grip. Competition style slick profile.
 

What is the meaning of ' folding ' tyre ?

Some tyres have the " folding " title, what is the meaning of ' folding ' tyre ?
4 years, 1 month ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
 Look Keo Blade Carbon Ti Pedals
Look Keo Blade Carbon Ti Pedals
The new KEO BLADE CARBON TI is the result of both the technical heritage of LOOK in automatic pedals as well as their industry leading manufacturing knowledge of carbon.
 

For easy disengagement, Shimano at its lowest spring tension or LOOK 12Nm carbon blade ?

I am a beginner of using lock pedals.
For easy disengagement of pedals, Shimano at its lowest spring tension or LOOK 12Nm carbon blade ?
4 years, 2 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
cwk36's Answers
 
This carbon tubular wheelset is built around DT Swiss 240s hubs and manufactured from superstiff high tensile TC35 carbon.
 

How width is the rim of this wheel ( rim width ) ?

I just bought this wheelset from Wiggle, to my measure, the rim width is approx. 20.5mm ( i.e. it lies between 20-21mm )
2 years, 5 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong
 
Replacement cleats for Shimano SPD-SL Pedals. Available in three options, Red which offer a fixed foot position with no float, Yellow which allows 6° of float, or Blue which allows 2 degrees of float.
 

What is the differnce between fixed and floating cleats? Which one is better for a beginner in the world of road shoes.....please help!

Floating cleats allows 6 degrees of shoes lateral movement, which is more comfortable on cycling. I am a beginner and I bought the floating cleats ( yellow ), which is very suitable for me.
I hope this can help you !
Happy cycling !
4 years, 3 months ago
by
cwk36
Hong Kong