Immens
Share Immens's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Immens's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    14 May 2010
  • Last Review
    24 November 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    21 January 2015
  • Last Question
    21 January 2015
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    08 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    24 November 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Immens's Reviews
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fijne fietstrui
Posted24 November 2014
Immens
fromNieuwkoop
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Goede pasvorm en mooie afwerking
Prijs is ook prima
Ik ben 183 en 68kg met een redelijk lange benen.
De M zit me goed
"
Pros: Mooi, Goede pasvorm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Goede fietsbroek
Posted24 November 2014
Immens
fromNieuwkoop
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Mooi en goed afgewerkte fietsbroek
Ik gebruik deze met een fietsbroek met zeem eronder
Ook geschikt om in te schaatsen
"
Pros: Duurzaam, Comfortabel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Nice long sleep shirt
Posted24 November 2014
Immens
fromNieuwkoop
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Nice fabric, good fit!
I use it with an under shirt. A mesh or an isolated one, depending on the temperature
"
Pros: Mooi, Licht, Goede pasvorm
Cons: Beperkte kleurenkeuze
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Solid Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey
Solid Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted05 November 2010
Immens
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Good fit and i think it looks great.
I like the brand Sportful because not everybody is wearing it
"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Leggero Wind Proof Cycling Gilet - 2011
Leggero Wind Proof Cycling Gilet - 2011
Extremely lightweight and compact. When you need protection from wind, cold, or rain, the best vest is the one you have with you.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted14 May 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Immens
"Fit is very good (i am thin). I saw these gilets often and finally i have one myself. Perfect when starting early in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Immens's Questions
 
 

Is this tight also to use for running?

1 week, 4 days ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop
 
Immens's Answers
 
 

what size would I need?

I am around 66 kilos (145 pounds) and around 183 centimeters tall (around 6 foot) with a 29 inch waist (around a 74 centimeter) and a 32 inch inseam (81 centimeters) I'm not sure what size would work best for me. I want an aero fit but I don't want the pants to be short on me.
I am 68kg and 183cm, almost the same.
Size M is perfect for me
2 months, 1 week ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop
 
 

Would these be ok to run in?

Just wondering if these could double as a pair of running tights as well for added warmth or not?
This is possible although i recommend a running tight for running
2 months, 1 week ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop
 
 dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers
dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers
The dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions. (This product was formerly the dhb Pace Leg Warmers.)
 

Will the large fit a tall bloke with larger thighs?

I'm 6"6 and have a upper thigh circumference of 25inches/64cm. Will the large be big enough? I'm not to concerned about the length it's more the circumference.

Cheers
I just purchased these and i see the question is 11 months old ...
I bought size M, my upper thigh is 55cm.
So i guess you should have XL???
2 years, 7 months ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop