Immens
Share Immens's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Immens's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    14 May 2010
  • Last Review
    24 November 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    08 June 2012
  • Last Answer
    24 November 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Immens's Reviews
 
 dhb Windslam Roubaix Long Sleeve Jersey Fluoro
dhb Windslam Roubaix Long Sleeve Jersey Fluoro
The Fluro Windslam Roubaix Jersey offers effective windchill defence, added warmth and all the features you need whilst out on your bike, making it the perfect layer for those cold Autumn/Winter low lighting road rides.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fijne fietstrui
Posted24 November 2014
Immens
fromNieuwkoop
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Goede pasvorm en mooie afwerking
Prijs is ook prima
Ik ben 183 en 68kg met een redelijk lange benen.
De M zit me goed
"
Pros: Mooi, Goede pasvorm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Bib Tight
dhb Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Bib Tight
The Vaeon Roubaix unpadded bib tight uses a super soft fleecy performance fabric to offer reliable warmth through your Winter rides. (dhb Vaeon Roubaix - replaces dhb PACE Roubaix)
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Goede fietsbroek
Posted24 November 2014
Immens
fromNieuwkoop
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Mooi en goed afgewerkte fietsbroek
Ik gebruik deze met een fietsbroek met zeem eronder
Ook geschikt om in te schaatsen
"
Pros: Duurzaam, Comfortabel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Asics Long Sleeve Crew - AW14
Asics Long Sleeve Crew - AW14
Engineered for maximum comfort Enjoy more comfortable running in this long-sleeve top
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Nice long sleep shirt
Posted24 November 2014
Immens
fromNieuwkoop
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Nice fabric, good fit!
I use it with an under shirt. A mesh or an isolated one, depending on the temperature
"
Pros: Mooi, Licht, Goede pasvorm
Cons: Beperkte kleurenkeuze
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Solid Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey
Solid Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted05 November 2010
Immens
Country : Netherlands
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Good fit and i think it looks great.
I like the brand Sportful because not everybody is wearing it
"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Leggero Wind Proof Cycling Gilet - 2011
Leggero Wind Proof Cycling Gilet - 2011
Extremely lightweight and compact. When you need protection from wind, cold, or rain, the best vest is the one you have with you.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted14 May 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Immens
"Fit is very good (i am thin). I saw these gilets often and finally i have one myself. Perfect when starting early in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Immens's Questions
 
Immens has not submitted any questions.
 
Immens's Answers
 
 dhb Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Bib Tight
dhb Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Bib Tight
The Vaeon Roubaix unpadded bib tight uses a super soft fleecy performance fabric to offer reliable warmth through your Winter rides. (dhb Vaeon Roubaix - replaces dhb PACE Roubaix)
 

what size would I need?

I am around 66 kilos (145 pounds) and around 183 centimeters tall (around 6 foot) with a 29 inch waist (around a 74 centimeter) and a 32 inch inseam (81 centimeters) I'm not sure what size would work best for me. I want an aero fit but I don't want the pants to be short on me.
I am 68kg and 183cm, almost the same.
Size M is perfect for me
4 days ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop
 
 dhb Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Bib Tight
dhb Vaeon Roubaix Unpadded Bib Tight
The Vaeon Roubaix unpadded bib tight uses a super soft fleecy performance fabric to offer reliable warmth through your Winter rides. (dhb Vaeon Roubaix - replaces dhb PACE Roubaix)
 

Would these be ok to run in?

Just wondering if these could double as a pair of running tights as well for added warmth or not?
This is possible although i recommend a running tight for running
4 days ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop
 
 dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers
dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers
The dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions. (This product was formerly the dhb Pace Leg Warmers.)
 

Will the large fit a tall bloke with larger thighs?

I'm 6"6 and have a upper thigh circumference of 25inches/64cm. Will the large be big enough? I'm not to concerned about the length it's more the circumference.

Cheers
I just purchased these and i see the question is 11 months old ...
I bought size M, my upper thigh is 55cm.
So i guess you should have XL???
2 years, 5 months ago
by
Immens
Nieuwkoop