Badliuetent
Share Badliuetent's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Badliuetent's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    22 October 2010
  • Last Review
    16 April 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    12 November 2010
  • Last Question
    12 November 2010
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    16 April 2011
  • Last Answer
    16 April 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Badliuetent's Reviews
 
 Mille Water Bottle
Mille Water Bottle
Updated version of the classic Assos water bottle, with graphics to match the new Assos Mille range.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cost effective
Posted16 April 2011
Badliuetent
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
"for the prie this is a good buy. it fits snuggly in the holder. I prefer the shorter bottles which is why i got 2 pair. Some bottles ive had in the past are firm to squeeze. This bottle is easy to squeeze to get the liquid down faster. It is cheap and as such pritty disposable. worth the purchase. i would get these again."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive
Cons: Limited Color Choices
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
The benchmark cycling short for racing and endurance training. Featuring the FI. Uno_S5 seatpad, an Anatomic 6 panel cut and premium Assos construction, T FI.Uno_S5 shorts offer elite level comfort and performance at the heart of your summer outfit.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Size change
Posted01 April 2011
Badliuetent
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
"I normally get size large on my bib shorts. This size large was noticeably too big so I have had to send them back for a medium. I would suggest getting a size lower than youmwould normally."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 RFS Short Sleeve Jersey - 2011
RFS Short Sleeve Jersey - 2011
The top of the line in luxury. The RFS jersey may not be the fastest Jersey in the Castelli range but it leads the pack in feel and comfort with top quality fabrics and detailing throughout.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit
Posted01 April 2011
Badliuetent
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
"the problem with this jersey is it doesn't fit as it looks on the pic. The material feels nice, but it's a bit short (even though its a large size) and looks wrinkled around the bottom half. It's also more of a summer jersey. Although the colour and design looks cool. I wouldn't buy this again purly because the fit isn't the best."
Pros: Attractive
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Element Zero Windproof Gilet - SS2010
Element Zero Windproof Gilet - SS2010
Sleeveless shell with famous Assos quality and attention to detail.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
solid
Posted15 March 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Badliuetent
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
"Yeah let's just agree that cost for this item isn't cheap. I will admit that luxury items is somthing I dont want to get used too! My first real use of this jacket was up hill in drisel rain and it worked well. The real test was at 60 km on the way down hill in rain and it didn't fail. No wind at all on my chest. I would defiantly recommend this product. My only concern is when riding to work with a bag on my back each morning once it gets a work out in winter, how will the mesh on the back stand up?over all so far all good."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 MF-5 Chorus 11 2010
MF-5 Chorus 11 2010
MF stands for Museeuw Flax. The MF-frame is a monocoque lug-look flax carbon frame, with flax and carbon used in the three main tubes of the frame, as well as in the forks and rear-stays.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great bike
Posted12 November 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Badliuetent
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
"This is a great bike. Out of the box. I have taken it in to get fitted & the back derailer adjusted as this was skipping. This is defiantly the best quality bike I have ever ridden. Goes fast down hill!! Responsive, just an alround great ride. Great quality parts.
The frame is so sexy in this carbon colour, looks even better in the sun light.
Only cons - head stem is too long on the wiggle purchase. I need a 110.
Love this bike"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Lightweight and packable leg warmers for a functional advantage in both warm and cold conditions. Ozon leg warmers provide light insulation in the cold and a combination of moisture management and UV protect in warm weather.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Leg warm
Posted22 October 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Badliuetent
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
"These are well made leg warmers. They are moderate warmth thought. Good for hill climbs. They arnt the ones you need if your looking for real warmth! It's more like removing the wind chill."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: not that warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Badliuetent's Questions
 
 MF-5 Chorus 11 2010
MF-5 Chorus 11 2010
MF stands for Museeuw Flax. The MF-frame is a monocoque lug-look flax carbon frame, with flax and carbon used in the three main tubes of the frame, as well as in the forks and rear-stays.
 

How can I get another water bottle holder added?

I have already purchased mf5, but I need another water bottle holder to match? Can I get one that matches the existing MF5? It's hot in Australia !! Need lots of water!
3 years, 8 months ago
by
Badliuetent
 
Badliuetent's Answers
 
 Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
The benchmark cycling short for racing and endurance training. Featuring the FI. Uno_S5 seatpad, an Anatomic 6 panel cut and premium Assos construction, T FI.Uno_S5 shorts offer elite level comfort and performance at the heart of your summer outfit.
 

What size do I buy for slim build?

What size do I buy for slim build i.e.
height 178cm
waist 80cm
weight 60kg (yes 60)?
your very light based on your height. i would suggest small. im roughtly the same @ 70 KG and went medium which fits well.
3 years, 3 months ago
by
Badliuetent
 
 Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
Assos T FI.Uno_S5 Bib Shorts Logo
The benchmark cycling short for racing and endurance training. Featuring the FI. Uno_S5 seatpad, an Anatomic 6 panel cut and premium Assos construction, T FI.Uno_S5 shorts offer elite level comfort and performance at the heart of your summer outfit.
 

Is the rear end colour on the white shorts black or white?

white
3 years, 3 months ago
by
Badliuetent