KG31
Share KG31's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
KG31's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    26 April 2014
  • Last Review
    28 August 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    3.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    28 August 2014
  • Last Answer
    28 August 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
KG31's Reviews
 
 Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Best Fit
Posted28 August 2014
KG31
fromLondon, UK
"Best fitting cap on the market, I have long hair and this cap never falls off like others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor Goggles
Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor Goggles
Another world first from Zoggs, Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor is at the forefront of innovation in goggle technology. Photochromatic lenses have never been available in goggles... Until now! See the difference above!
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Disappointing
Posted26 April 2014
Quality 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Value 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Performance 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Appearance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
KG31
fromLondon, UK
"I bought these hoping paying more would give me better quality. It didn't, if fact these leak and fog up more than my less expensive Zogg and Speedo goggles. They fog up quickly in a pool as well as open water."
Pros: Attractive
Cons: Expensive, Poor Fit, leak, fogg up quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
KG31's Questions
 
KG31 has not submitted any questions.
 
KG31's Answers
 
 Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Speedo Plain Moulded Silicone Swimming Cap
Featuring an ergonomic 3D design for a comfortable and secure fit, Speedo moulded silicone swim caps create a smooth, hydrodynamic outline in the water. Available in a variety of colours, they are ideal for regular training.
 

I have long, thick and wavy hair is this going to make it extremely difficult to find a cap that fits? I haven't worn one since school 30 years ago!

I do too, just past shoulder length and this cap fits me great.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
by
KG31
London, UK