CyclingChris92
Share CyclingChris92's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
CyclingChris92's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    29 September 2010
  • Last Review
    03 November 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    14 January 2012
  • Last Question
    14 January 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    14 December 2010
  • Last Answer
    14 December 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
CyclingChris92's Reviews
 
dhb form fit, Roubaix Lycra jersey with windproof front membrane and ventilation zippers. Designed for long hard riding in colder winter temperatures.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Product
Posted03 November 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
CyclingChris92
fromDerby
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"After a few reviews I decided to save money and buy this jersey and after 2 rides in it I am very pleased! It is warm so got a bit warm on one ride, but opened the pit zips and that helped. Wore it in heavy rain the other day and chilly wind and was superb. Jersey was wet as not waterproof but I stayed nice and snug...one thing though the arms are a bit long but not really a problem for me. I got a small and fits me perfect as I like tight fitting clothes..5ft 9 and 30" waist"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A pair of durable cycling socks with a lightweight, stretch nylon/polyester fabric construction.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Very Good Stylish Socks
Posted13 September 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
CyclingChris92
fromDerby
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Brought these for summer as I wanted some stylish white socks and these do the job very nicely,very comfortable and a nice snug fit so no falling down while riding.
Would buy again!"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Castelli Diluvio Overshoes
Castelli Diluvio Overshoes
Light, weatherproof overshoes with a 3mm Neoprene construction and thermo welded seams to seal out the wind and rain. When your training plan pitches you against torrential rain and freezing cold, Diluvio (Flood) overshoes keep you dry and in control.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Surprisingly Pleased!!!
Posted14 December 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
CyclingChris92
fromDerby
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Very pleased with these, was a bit worried about sizing etc but no need, fit great pretty easy to get on, nice and warm, great purchase"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The nutritious high energy snack that is ideal for athletes and people with active lifestyles.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Nice Bars
Posted29 September 2010
CyclingChris92
fromDerby
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 19-24
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"These bars in my mind are a bit chewy but taste pretty good, my fave are apple and blackcurrant. My tip is take lots of small bites rather than one big bite, otherwise you will be there for hours!"
Pros: High Quality
Cons: Expensive, Bulky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
CyclingChris92's Questions
 
Genuine Shimano replacement part. When your teeth are worn our or bent on your chainring, this is the time to replace it.
 

Can i use them with a dura ace 7900 chainset?

2 years, 7 months ago
by
CyclingChris92
Derby
 
CyclingChris92's Answers
 
 Castelli Diluvio Overshoes
Castelli Diluvio Overshoes
Light, weatherproof overshoes with a 3mm Neoprene construction and thermo welded seams to seal out the wind and rain. When your training plan pitches you against torrential rain and freezing cold, Diluvio (Flood) overshoes keep you dry and in control.
 

Hi Any rough ideas on the size and what shoe size they relate to?

i have size 45 shimano shoes and got xl and fit perfectly
3 years, 8 months ago
by
CyclingChris92
Derby