Bejko
Share Bejko's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Bejko's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    10 December 2010
  • Last Review
    14 March 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    28 November 2010
  • Last Question
    15 August 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    04 September 2010
  • Last Answer
    04 September 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Bejko's Reviews
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect
Posted14 March 2011
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Perfect fit (XXL for 194cm height (arm span 200cm), 109cm chest, 88cm waist). Surprisingly warm for such a thin jacket. Not very useful for side winds, but excellent for the regular front wind. Combined with some woolen layer(s), It's best temperature regulation apparel I've ever used."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Our top of the range triple lens sunglasses provide 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection.
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Poor fit
Posted14 March 2011
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Bought these because of good rating and nice reviews, but I'm disappointed. They slide off my nose and I must use them with elastic band to keep on my head. However, the lens are great."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Lightweight
Cons: Unadjustable, Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Apex Double Chainset
Apex Double Chainset
The Apex Chainset is designed to offer maximum stiffness with minimum weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
180mm with reasonable price
Posted10 December 2010
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I've done about 1000km with this great product. Before this I've never ridden anything better than my old ofmega steel (alu rings) chainset, so I can't compare this with similar products.
I bought this mainly because I needed a longer cranks (for my 93cm inseam). When I switched from 170mm to 180mm the difference was on the good side on flat road, but I needed to get used to it for climbing (~20km with 8%-15% ascent).
It's like to blend fluid in a circular container. The smaller circles - faster spin. The bigger - the blend is more powerful. :)
"
Pros: Attractive, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set
GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set
For all SRAM and Truvativ GXP chainsets
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Best bottom bracked I've ever had
Posted10 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Bought this with Italian threading together with SRAM Apex chainset. Never seen easier installation. It was ready in a minute. I've done about 1000km mainly on good roads and, with my 82kg, putting pressure on it on long (~20km) steep climb(s) (over 13%) (avoiding rainy days and dirty roads) - found no problem."
Pros: Attractive, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Bejko's Questions
 
 Flip-Thread Chuck and Hose
Flip-Thread Chuck and Hose
Replacement rubber hose, connectors, and Flip-Thread Chuck for all High-Pressure Lezyne floor pumps.
 

Broken inner threaded ring

I broke the plastic ring/connector that allows free rotation of the chuck on my lezyne micro floor hp pump. Is this set with aluminium or plastic parts?
2 years, 11 months ago
by
Bejko
Bitola
 
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 

What's my size?

I've read some complaints that you need one number bigger than your actual. But, I have opposite problem.
I'm 194cm tall (arm span 200cm), 109cm chest, 88cm waist. What size should I go for?
3 years, 8 months ago
by
Bejko
 
Bejko's Answers
 
 Apex Double Chainset
Apex Double Chainset
The Apex Chainset is designed to offer maximum stiffness with minimum weight.
 

Does this chainset include a BB, if not which sram BB is needed?

Yes, mine came with English threaded GXP BB.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
Bejko