Bejko
Share Bejko's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Bejko's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    10 December 2010
  • Last Review
    14 March 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    28 November 2010
  • Last Question
    15 August 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    04 September 2010
  • Last Answer
    04 September 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Bejko's Reviews
 
 dhb Long Sleeve Windslam Jersey
dhb Long Sleeve Windslam Jersey
A super light, slim garment with integrated wind protection.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect
Posted14 March 2011
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Perfect fit (XXL for 194cm height (arm span 200cm), 109cm chest, 88cm waist). Surprisingly warm for such a thin jacket. Not very useful for side winds, but excellent for the regular front wind. Combined with some woolen layer(s), It's best temperature regulation apparel I've ever used."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Poor fit
Posted14 March 2011
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Bought these because of good rating and nice reviews, but I'm disappointed. They slide off my nose and I must use them with elastic band to keep on my head. However, the lens are great."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Lightweight
Cons: Unadjustable, Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Apex Double Chainset
Apex Double Chainset
The Apex Chainset is designed to offer maximum stiffness with minimum weight.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
180mm with reasonable price
Posted10 December 2010
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I've done about 1000km with this great product. Before this I've never ridden anything better than my old ofmega steel (alu rings) chainset, so I can't compare this with similar products.
I bought this mainly because I needed a longer cranks (for my 93cm inseam). When I switched from 170mm to 180mm the difference was on the good side on flat road, but I needed to get used to it for climbing (~20km with 8%-15% ascent).
It's like to blend fluid in a circular container. The smaller circles - faster spin. The bigger - the blend is more powerful. :)
"
Pros: Attractive, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set
GXP Bottom Bracket Cup Set
For all SRAM and Truvativ GXP chainsets
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Best bottom bracked I've ever had
Posted10 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Bejko
fromBitola
Country : Macedonia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Bought this with Italian threading together with SRAM Apex chainset. Never seen easier installation. It was ready in a minute. I've done about 1000km mainly on good roads and, with my 82kg, putting pressure on it on long (~20km) steep climb(s) (over 13%) (avoiding rainy days and dirty roads) - found no problem."
Pros: Attractive, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Bejko's Questions
 
 Flip-Thread Chuck and Hose
Flip-Thread Chuck and Hose
Replacement rubber hose, connectors, and Flip-Thread Chuck for all High-Pressure Lezyne floor pumps.
 

Broken inner threaded ring

I broke the plastic ring/connector that allows free rotation of the chuck on my lezyne micro floor hp pump. Is this set with aluminium or plastic parts?
5 years, 3 months ago
by
Bejko
Bitola
 
 dhb Long Sleeve Momentum Jersey
dhb Long Sleeve Momentum Jersey
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 

What's my size?

I've read some complaints that you need one number bigger than your actual. But, I have opposite problem.
I'm 194cm tall (arm span 200cm), 109cm chest, 88cm waist. What size should I go for?
6 years ago
by
Bejko
 
Bejko's Answers
 
 Apex Double Chainset
Apex Double Chainset
The Apex Chainset is designed to offer maximum stiffness with minimum weight.
 

Does this chainset include a BB, if not which sram BB is needed?

Yes, mine came with English threaded GXP BB.
6 years, 2 months ago
by
Bejko