andy600rr
Share andy600rr's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
andy600rr's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    13 August 2010
  • Last Review
    24 September 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    26 August 2010
  • Last Answer
    25 July 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
andy600rr's Reviews
 
 SLR Team Edition White Saddle
SLR Team Edition White Saddle
Be like a pro and ride the "Team Replica" saddle
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Best saddle ever
Posted24 September 2011
andy600rr
fromOxfordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Hi,iv been looking for a new saddle dor ages to replace my ritchy one. I loved my old saddle so much but wanted something lighter. This is harder but yet so much more comfortable. THis is a must saddle for longer rides. Plus iv matched it up with a FSA K-force carbon seat post which looks great.
MUST HAVE FOR TRUE CYCLISTS.
"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Rugged, Adjustable, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
 
Products related to my review
K-Force Light Carbon Seat Post 2011
4.5 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 CS500 Cycling Computer with Cadence Sensor
CS500 Cycling Computer with Cadence Sensor
For ambitious cyclists seeking improved cycling performance. The wireless cadence sensor provides accurate and disturbance-free measurement of your pedalling rate in revolutions per minute.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Briilant
Posted25 July 2011
andy600rr
fromOxfordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Hi, When looking for a new cycle computor to replace my rubbish bikehut i was amazed how many different sorts there were. I looked at the Garmins first but so expensive. Then i saw this one which has got everything to it. I know this is still expensive but its got so much information to it ,its keeps a long cycle ride really interesting. And for those out there who wants to improve yourselfs this is it."
Pros: Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ultraflate Plus CO2 Tyre Inflator
Ultraflate Plus CO2 Tyre Inflator
The best selling Ultraflate Plus uses trigger controlled technology for fast, easy, single handed CO2 inflation.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cant go without it.
Posted25 July 2011
andy600rr
fromOxfordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"This Is a lifesafer. Easy to fit in to saddle bag ,So no more pumps in pockets. Each 16 gram cannisters can fill a 700x25c tyre to around 130 psi."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A sleek, lightweight aero shaped wedge pack with the easy to use Topeak quick-release mounting system.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted26 August 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
andy600rr
fromoxfordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Brilliant bit of kit everything u need as basic riding kit ,this will hold
Spare tube
Co2 pump
Tools
Mobile phone
Map
and of course a energy bar
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Our top of the range triple lens sunglasses provide 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted13 August 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
andy600rr
fromoxfordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"first set of glasses iv brought for the bike and , what can i say simply brilliant. Easy change over of lens ,once you've figured out how to do it.
Mustbuy , Value for money!
"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
andy600rr's Questions
 
andy600rr has not submitted any questions.
 
andy600rr's Answers
 
 Ultraflate Plus CO2 Tyre Inflator
Ultraflate Plus CO2 Tyre Inflator
The best selling Ultraflate Plus uses trigger controlled technology for fast, easy, single handed CO2 inflation.
 

Which replacement cartridges would you use for this?

I only get the 16 gram cartridges for mine
I think pack of 6 is £10.00.
2 years, 8 months ago
by
andy600rr
Oxfordshire
 
 Ultraflate Plus CO2 Tyre Inflator
Ultraflate Plus CO2 Tyre Inflator
The best selling Ultraflate Plus uses trigger controlled technology for fast, easy, single handed CO2 inflation.
 

What's the length?

How many mm long is this product?

Will it fit in the Fizik PA:K ICS Saddle Bag size medium?
I Have a TopPeak Med size bag an fits in just fine. If thats any help
1 Co2 pump length 135mm
2 tubes
2 16 gram cannisters
2 tyre leavers
mobile
and 4 mm allen key
2 years, 8 months ago
by
andy600rr
Oxfordshire
 
A sleek, lightweight aero shaped wedge pack with the easy to use Topeak quick-release mounting system.
 

what bracket is supplied with the topeak aero wedge small saddle bag, and what are the dimensions of the clip?

HAVING READ REVIEWS THAT THE CLIP DID NOT FIT ALL SEATS, I WOULD LIKE TO ENSURE IT WILL FIT
I have a ritchey WCS Stream seat and at first it didnt look like the clip would fit but after afew moans and groans i manged to get it on! if you like il take a pic for you?
3 years, 7 months ago
by
andy600rr
oxfordshire