Bussinit01
Share Bussinit01's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Bussinit01's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    23
  • Helpfulness Votes
    4
  • First Review
    12 June 2012
  • Last Review
    25 October 2016
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    04 October 2012
  • Last Answer
    04 October 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Bussinit01's Reviews
1 2 3 >>>
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Perfect for travel
Posted25 October 2016
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"My only recommendation is to check the wrench on a bolt or screw that's ok to over tighten. Unlike lager torque wrench's you can't turn the resistance off completely so I have a small lack of trust in it after not using it for a while."
Pros: Adjustable, Durable, Great Value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Love a decent lube me
Posted25 October 2016
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I use a variety of lubes throughout the year depending on weather conditions. this 1 however could be used all year round and has the 1 thing that other lubes don't - colour and a black light so you can see where its been!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Superlight not super durable or comfortable
Posted25 October 2016
Quality 
2 / 5
Avg 2 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Not great on durability and no padding at all when compared to cork or silicon tape. Smart looking but not great in hot humid areas or those who sweat a lot. I found the grip lacking and wearing easy in these conditions."
Pros: Attractive, Lightweight
Cons: Wears Out Easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great Brand for all ages
Posted04 January 2016
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"As a family we swim a lot and as the children grow we get more Aqua Sphere goggles. The seal is large and effective and vision is 1 of the best."
Pros: Adjustable, Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
An all-Italian road helmet made with Kask's signature styling and workmanship.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good deal on a light, low profile helmet.
Posted04 January 2016
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"The only downside is the vents do not accommodate glasses very well."
Pros: Adjustable, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Essential Kit
Posted04 January 2016
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Everyone needs 1 of these tools in their quiver. Ignore chain manufacturer's advice to only use a chain link once and get 1 of these. It wont damage the link, meaning you can take off your chain to clean it properly."
Pros: High Quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 3T Rotundo Team Carbon Road Handlebar
3T Rotundo Team Carbon Road Handlebar
ROTUNDO TEAM is a constant-thickness carbon-fibre bar that can be used with most clip-on tri bars. This is the handlebar of choice for Heinrich Haussler, be it for San Remo or the Tour of Flanders.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Love the shape
Posted27 January 2015
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Love the flat bottom of this bar. Use to run this bar in alloy but been running another bar for the past year and missed this shape and tube diameter. Upgraded to the carbon version this time. Unnoticeable flex in uphill sprints this morning."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Why didn't anyone tell me about this 30 years ago?
Posted27 January 2015
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"It's what I have always been missing. There are more expensive versions out there but for personal use its sturdy enough for the job with no flex and I can't see it wearing out considering the amount of use it will get."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Crystal Clear
Posted01 January 2015
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"Top quality, crystal clear vision at all times. My wife is a swim teacher and got me on to these as well as my children. We all swim regularly and these will keep going for a long time as long as you clean and look after them."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Like silk
Posted01 January 2015
Bussinit01
fromHong Kong
Country : Hong Kong
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I settled for these after too many 'garden hose' like Conti's and not getting enough longevity or grip for my liking out of similar Vittoria. These are supple, gripy and I feel like they are harder wearing than Vittoria without loss of low rolling resistance and comfort."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Bussinit01's Questions
 
Bussinit01 has not submitted any questions.
 
Bussinit01's Answers
 
 

When it is removed from old tire, can it be reuse in a new tire ?

When it is removed from old tire, can it be reuse in a new tire ?
i.e. Is it reuseable ?
Yes they can, the key that comes with them allows to you get them off again.
4 years, 2 months ago
by
Bussinit01
Hong Kong