Wrinkles
Share Wrinkles's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Wrinkles's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    01 October 2010
  • Last Review
    01 October 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    19 November 2010
  • Last Question
    19 November 2010
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Wrinkles's Reviews
 
Value for money dual sided SPD pedal, a favorite XC mountain bike pedal. Super-compact and lightweight design for a multitude of cycling uses. Sealed cartridge bearing spindle keeps out water and mud for a smooth action, and makes for a durable pedal.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
A challenge....
Posted01 October 2010
Wrinkles
"Try and find a better pedal for that price, I challenge you !!!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, Adjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 M1 MTB Shoes
M1 MTB Shoes
The dhb M1 shoe is designed for the recreational mountain biker who likes the simplicity of a three strap shoe.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted01 October 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Wrinkles
"I've tried much more expensive shoes from bigger brands which have not been as comfortable or as hardwearing as these. When you add in the price, they're exceptional."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Great all rounder
Posted01 October 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Wrinkles
"Even though I received these glasses free, I would purchase them in the future if anything happend to the pair I have. The quality for the price is exceptional, for me the fit is perfect, it won't suit everyone but nothing ever will."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: not tinted enough
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Wrinkles's Questions
 
Now available in a choice of three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

What is the fit like of these glasses, would the fit ladies ?

I'm thinking of getting a pair of these for my partner, she is quite small and usually wears kids glasses. How small do they come up ?
3 years, 11 months ago
by
Wrinkles
 
Wrinkles's Answers
 
Wrinkles has not submitted any answers.