vixking
Share vixking's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
vixking's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    26 October 2010
  • Last Review
    11 October 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    02 June 2011
  • Last Question
    02 June 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    02 March 2011
  • Last Answer
    02 March 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
vixking's Reviews
 
 Ladies Merino S/S Roundneck Baselayer M_150
Ladies Merino S/S Roundneck Baselayer M_150
This ultra fine merino wool is comfortable and smooth next to the skin.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Keeps me cool in summer and warm in winter
Posted11 October 2011
vixking
fromeastbourne
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"Great product! I bought this for the winter months coming up. I put it on under my jersey as it was a cold morning and it it kept me toasty warm. Then the sun came out and it got hot, the merino tee kept me cool. It was amazing, and it doesnt really feel like you are wearing it."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Pro Endure H20 Multi-Fit Overshoes
Pro Endure H20 Multi-Fit Overshoes
For the coming season the PRO overshoe range has been completely revamped and is bigger and better than ever. Innovative features, great designs, and excellent media reviews make PRO overshoes the obvious choice.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
good product
Posted02 March 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
vixking
fromeastbourne
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
"Bought these shoes forhusband as his feet have freezing.he is really pleased as his feet are warm and cosy. The only main issue is size.this is the second pair ivebeen sent as i bought a XL as he is a size uk11 and they were too small, so i bouht him the XXXL and they fit perfectly. I had the same problem with a differeny pair,ibought a small, im a uk6.5.i ended up keeping my husbands XL pair.they fit ok but could probably have done with a Large."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, High Quality, Adjustable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The ultimate womans specific saddle...following a study of many lady's saddles Selle Italia has taken into account all riding positions and created a saddle that can be used on any type of bike and any riding style.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
no more saddle sores
Posted26 October 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
vixking
fromeastbourne
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Female
Budget : Quality first
"my bum has been killing me for ages, and i have grim and bared it. I have a specialized dolce, and the saddle on that has never been comfortable.
i decided to have a good look around online, and the Selle Italia Diva Gel Flow kept popping up with good reviews. Anyhow, ive bought it, and am very happy with it. It looks nice and feels nice and far no sores. would definitely recommend.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Fit
Cons: Expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
vixking's Questions
 
An excellent value-for-money replacement pedal for the city rider
 

what are the dimensions of the pedal

most of the reviews said that the pedals were quite large...just want to know how large
3 years, 1 month ago
by
vixking
eastbourne
 
vixking's Answers
 
 Pro Endure H20 Multi-Fit Overshoes
Pro Endure H20 Multi-Fit Overshoes
For the coming season the PRO overshoe range has been completely revamped and is bigger and better than ever. Innovative features, great designs, and excellent media reviews make PRO overshoes the obvious choice.
 

what size should I buy for size 4 (37) feet?

I would probably say a size small.i am a uk6.5 and wear a large.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
vixking
eastbourne