PeaDubYa
Share PeaDubYa's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
PeaDubYa's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    06 November 2012
  • Last Review
    24 April 2017
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    06 November 2012
  • Last Answer
    06 November 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
PeaDubYa's Reviews
 
The Lifeline Handlebar Mount is the ideal companion to your Garmin Edge GPS. The low slung design looks great and places the device out of the wind, reducing drag.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Work perfectly
Posted24 April 2017
PeaDubYa
Country : United Kingdom
"Work perfectly and less expensive than branded ones - though still seems a lot of money for a mount!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
With a mix of oats and fruit pieces these wiggle nutrition energy bars have a huge 45g of carbohydrates per bar. Perfect for long distance, multi-day sport training or just as a healthy snack on the go.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
fruity
Posted24 April 2017
PeaDubYa
"Easy to eat, easy to break little bits off. Apple tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
These shoe covers are extremely tough and will keep your foot insulated and your shoes protected from adverse weather. The industrial strength full length zipper won't let you down and the reflective detailing will help you stay visible at night.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Come up large
Posted14 January 2017
PeaDubYa
"Good quality overshoes but come up a fair bit larger than the sizing suggests.
I got 45-46, I'm size 45 and they were very baggy and hung down at the heel. Had to return.
"
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Now available in a choice of three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Do the job, lenses changeable
Posted06 November 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
PeaDubYa
"Lenses also swap OK with the DHB multiple lens glasses.
These lenses have air holes to reduce steaming (though i still mange to steam them up on a climb).
Really happy with them, though I've never experienced any of the super expensive glasses, so don't know what i'm missing.
"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
PeaDubYa's Questions
 
PeaDubYa has not submitted any questions.
 
PeaDubYa's Answers
 
Now available in a choice of three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

Changing lenses?

I have just taken delivery of my triples and would like to know how on earth I change the lenses? I want to put the clear in for night riding but thought I'd ask how to change before I started pulling and pushing.
Be brave (but don't blame me if you break them!). It is very tight first few times. You need to flex them "open" to pop the lens out at the nose - i.e. by pulling the outer edge of the glasses up on one side.
4 years, 11 months ago
by
PeaDubYa