ScottBJ
Share ScottBJ's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
ScottBJ's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    11
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    04 November 2010
  • Last Review
    30 January 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    13 November 2014
  • Last Question
    13 November 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    06 June 2011
  • Last Answer
    06 June 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
ScottBJ's Reviews
1 2 >>>
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Brilliant! Keeps my tootsies toastie
Posted30 January 2015
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Cheap as possible
"These booties were brilliant. Well priced, fit like a glove and above all work well. No more numb toes for me."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Best I've ever used.
Posted06 September 2014
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I use it daily on high beam in winter as it's pitch black. No bulky battery and quick charge.
Brilliant
"
Pros: Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Brilliant! Bright and Dry.
Posted06 September 2014
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"No problems with this jacket. It does what it says it does and it does it well."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Coloured Balaclava
dhb Coloured Balaclava
The balaclava is a serious solution to combat extreme cold on any winter ride.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
So good I use it twice
Posted11 February 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"This is brilliant. I started using it on my bike but liked it so much I'm using it on my scooter as well."
Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Brilliant
Posted30 November 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Broke my last one. This works a treat and is cheap to."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Lightweight
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Bright, cheap, hold pants from the chain
Posted06 June 2011
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Need I say more. Bright, cheap and does the trick."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Pace Roubaix Padded Bib Shorts
Pace Roubaix Padded Bib Shorts
Our Pace Roubaix Bib Shorts are made from the finest brushed Italian 235g lycra and offer the highest level of comfort afforded by the new Giro chamois.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
First and best
Posted06 June 2011
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"After riding for years with just kncks I converted to the bib shorts. These are fantastic and worth their weight in gold. I'm 182cm but quite the waist and the size was perfect. Only downside was going to the toilet in bib style pants is not nearly as easy as ordinary knicks but I'll never go back."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: trying to go to the dunny is harder
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Will always recommend it
Posted22 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Probably a few grams more than Dura-ace but good value and efficiant"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Shimano Ultegra 6600 10 Speed Chain
Shimano Ultegra 6600 10 Speed Chain
Hyperglide (HG) series 10-speed compatible chain, recommended for Ultegra drivetrains (recommended for use with triple chainsets).
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Brilliant
Posted22 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Long lasting and efficient. Fits perfectly with my dura-ace front derailer."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Heavier but perfect
Posted22 February 2011
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"What more can I say, a little heavier but well worth it."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
ScottBJ's Questions
 
 

What is the difference between the "loaded" and ordinary Super Drive?

Hi,
What is the difference between this and the unloaded one?
Also can I buy the bike attachment separately?

Thanks
2 months, 2 weeks ago
by
ScottBJ
Perth
 
ScottBJ's Answers
 
 

How many in the package?

One
3 years, 7 months ago
by
ScottBJ
Perth