ScottBJ
Share ScottBJ's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
ScottBJ's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    8
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    04 November 2010
  • Last Review
    11 February 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    06 June 2011
  • Last Answer
    06 June 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
ScottBJ's Reviews
 
The balaclava is a serious solution to combat extreme cold on any winter ride.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
So good I use it twice
Posted11 February 2014
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"This is brilliant. I started using it on my bike but liked it so much I'm using it on my scooter as well."
Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
This small chain tool from Park Tools goes anywhere and performs like a shop quality tool.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Brilliant
Posted30 November 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Broke my last one. This works a treat and is cheap to."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Lightweight
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Increased safety and visibility for night running, the Ronhill Vizion Snapband snaps easily and conveniently to your wrist, arm or ankle.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Bright, cheap, hold pants from the chain
Posted06 June 2011
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Need I say more. Bright, cheap and does the trick."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Pace Roubaix Padded Bib Shorts
Pace Roubaix Padded Bib Shorts
Our Pace Roubaix Bib Shorts are made from the finest brushed Italian 235g lycra and offer the highest level of comfort afforded by the new Giro chamois.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
First and best
Posted06 June 2011
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"After riding for years with just kncks I converted to the bib shorts. These are fantastic and worth their weight in gold. I'm 182cm but quite the waist and the size was perfect. Only downside was going to the toilet in bib style pants is not nearly as easy as ordinary knicks but I'll never go back."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
Cons: trying to go to the dunny is harder
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The new Ultegra HyperGlide 10-speed cassette comes with an alloyn carrier. Special sprocket profiles for even smoother, lighter and faster shifting.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Will always recommend it
Posted22 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Probably a few grams more than Dura-ace but good value and efficiant"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ultegra 6600 10 Speed Chain
Ultegra 6600 10 Speed Chain
Hyperglide (HG) series 10-speed compatible chain, recommended for Ultegra drivetrains (recommended for use with triple chainsets).
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Brilliant
Posted22 February 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Long lasting and efficient. Fits perfectly with my dura-ace front derailer."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Amazing low priced SPD pedal for all round use including tough freeride and off-road use
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Heavier but perfect
Posted22 February 2011
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"What more can I say, a little heavier but well worth it."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Continental Grand Prix 4000 Folding Road Tyre
Continental Grand Prix 4000 Folding Road Tyre
The Grand Prix 4000 works on every road surface, transforming the demands of different styles of riding and supplies extremely long-term performance. It also achieves expectations in precision and production quality.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Not one flat
Posted04 November 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
ScottBJ
fromPerth
Country : Australia
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"These tyres work perfectly. I was getting at least 1 puncture a week prior to getting these tyres. Since then I haven't had one and that was a good two months ago."
Pros: High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
ScottBJ's Questions
 
ScottBJ has not submitted any questions.
 
ScottBJ's Answers
 
Increased safety and visibility for night running, the Ronhill Vizion Snapband snaps easily and conveniently to your wrist, arm or ankle.
 

How many in the package?

One
3 years, 1 month ago
by
ScottBJ
Perth