sandw
Share sandw's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
sandw's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    22 December 2010
  • Last Review
    22 December 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    22 December 2010
  • Last Answer
    22 December 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
sandw's Reviews
 
 Corefit Long Sleeve Zip Neck Base Layer AW11
Corefit Long Sleeve Zip Neck Base Layer AW11
Unbeatable, synthetic base layer engineered with moisture wicking and antibacterial properties.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Posted22 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
sandw
"Could be a bit longer in the body compared to arm length. Well made. Zip feature is useful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 GTS 11 Shoes AW11
GTS 11 Shoes AW11
The GTS just met DNA, and sparks are flying.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted22 December 2010
sandw
"For a big guy these and the Brooks Beast are the only shoes I buy. Las well and comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Eikoku Longsleeve Top AW10
Eikoku Longsleeve Top AW10
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted22 December 2010
sandw
"The sizing is a little on the small side compared to Nike - I would suggest ordering up one size if you can't try it on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The sock in sock design ensures that the foot always stays dry and that no blisters are able to form. The finely knitted inner sock fits closely and transports moisture to the outer sock fast. The outer sock, equipped with 12 technologies, manages the temperature and provides added protection at sen...
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted22 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
sandw
"I tend to like thick padding in my socks so these are just acceptable. They feel great though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Now available with three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Posted22 December 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
sandw
"Comfortable but secure fit even with a 'big' head."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
sandw's Questions
 
sandw has not submitted any questions.
 
sandw's Answers
 
Now available with three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

What is the fit like of these glasses, would the fit ladies ?

I'm thinking of getting a pair of these for my partner, she is quite small and usually wears kids glasses. How small do they come up ?
Might be too big. I'm a large man and they fit me comfortably.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
sandw