bowmanor
Share bowmanor's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
bowmanor's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    08 December 2010
  • Last Review
    05 March 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    05 March 2011
  • Last Answer
    05 March 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
bowmanor's Reviews
 
 Topeak Pocket Rocket Pump
Topeak Pocket Rocket Pump
Light weight mini pump with alloy barrel for roadies. Efficient design pumps upto 160 psi
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Briiliant
Posted05 March 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
bowmanor
fromalderley edge
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"This is an excellent pump, its comes with longs screws so can attach under your water bottle holder so you dont have to have it hanging out of your pocket all the time, you dont even know its there. Thankfully i have only used it once after a puncture on the road, i pumped about 30 times and when i got home i measured the tyre pressure out of curiostity and i was amazed to find it was 60psi!! So it is a very good little machine!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 ProPack Medium Saddle Bag
ProPack Medium Saddle Bag
Sleek profile, super light seatpack with moulded EVA foam shape and easy to-use quick release mounting system (QuickClip).
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Reliable
Posted05 March 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
bowmanor
fromalderley edge
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"After getting 3 punctures in 4 rides i decided it was time to get serious and carry spares. A few of the lads in my club have similar products so i chose this one. It has enough room for 2 inner tubes, forks and a few gels, phone and my keys. Its not water proof so i put my phone and keys in a freezer bag to make sure its protected. But the bag itself stays on my bike, doesnt rattle so it does what its designed for. Really pleased with it, and delivered quick by wiggle as normal!"
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Rugged, Lightweight, Versatile, Good Fit
Cons: not totally waterproof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Vittoria Rubino Wire Bead Clincher Tyre
Vittoria Rubino Wire Bead Clincher Tyre
The popular all-rounder Rubino (wire bead) has the perfect mix of features for most amateurs, with the endurance for the toughest challenges. These tyres feature a 60 TPI nylon casing, has a technical tread pattern and long life tread compound.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
good tyre
Posted05 March 2011
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
bowmanor
fromalderley edge
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"This is a good tyre for the price, easy to fit and has not yet let me down. I have used it on the roads in bad weather and with the state of the roads in England at the moment it must be good!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Corsa Team Water Bottles 2010 - Large
Corsa Team Water Bottles 2010 - Large
Features a screw top lid which also 'pops' off along with a soft mouth-piece
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
excellent Product
Posted08 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
bowmanor
fromalderley edge
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Excelltn product, look good on the bike and for the price im very pleased. And good size and hold just the right amount of liquid for a couple of hours ride! So good i have bought another!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Custom Race Bottle Cage 2011
Custom Race Bottle Cage 2011
The undisputed number 1 bottle cage in the pro peloton, a true design classic which is also self-adjusting.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
excellent
Posted08 December 2010
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
bowmanor
fromalderley edge
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"this is an exceelent product, easy to fit and the choice of colours is great, i got the perfect one for my bike!! It keeps my water bottle nice and tight, it has not fallen out yet, been on a 100 mile ride."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
bowmanor's Questions
 
bowmanor has not submitted any questions.
 
bowmanor's Answers
 
 Vittoria Rubino Wire Bead Clincher Tyre
Vittoria Rubino Wire Bead Clincher Tyre
The popular all-rounder Rubino (wire bead) has the perfect mix of features for most amateurs, with the endurance for the toughest challenges. These tyres feature a 60 TPI nylon casing, has a technical tread pattern and long life tread compound.
 

Vittoria Rubino clincher tyre

Is this folding tyre?
no this is not
3 years, 8 months ago
by
bowmanor
alderley edge