Joerg
Share Joerg's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Joerg's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    07 December 2010
  • Last Review
    30 December 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    07 December 2010
  • Last Answer
    30 December 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Joerg's Reviews
 
 Perpetual Waterproof Trousers 2011
Perpetual Waterproof Trousers 2011
Our most robust waterproof trouser designed to take some serious cycling abuse.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
favourable waterproof trousers
Posted30 December 2011
Joerg
fromBavaria
Country : Germany
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"bought this trousers in size L; fits quite good but seems to bee a little bit small for a person of 185 cm"
Pros: Durable, Attractive
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Tech Tight AW10
Tech Tight AW10
CONTENT: Dri-Fit CP 92% polyester/8% elastane circular knit jersey; mm inherent, PROFILE: This best in class running tight has bonded side seams that provide zero distraction by eliminating seams that can cause chaffing. gripper elastic hems and mesh venting at back knees provide additional comfort....
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
perfect at low price
Posted07 December 2010
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Joerg
"perfect tight at a very low price, compared to Germany I saved at least 25%, so the next running-event can come. Joerg"
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Joerg's Questions
 
Joerg has not submitted any questions.
 
Joerg's Answers
 
 Perpetual Waterproof Trousers 2011
Perpetual Waterproof Trousers 2011
Our most robust waterproof trouser designed to take some serious cycling abuse.
 

what is the sizing?

the sizing is a little bit small, try one size larger
2 years, 6 months ago
by
Joerg
Bavaria
 
 Tech Tight AW10
Tech Tight AW10
CONTENT: Dri-Fit CP 92% polyester/8% elastane circular knit jersey; mm inherent, PROFILE: This best in class running tight has bonded side seams that provide zero distraction by eliminating seams that can cause chaffing. gripper elastic hems and mesh venting at back knees provide additional comfort....
 

Sizing question

Hi, I am a size 34 waist, about 5ft 10 height.
Should I go down a size to a medium to ensure a good fit, or would I need a large in these running tights?
Thanks
Hi, I am 185cm and also 34 waist, and size L fits perfect.

Joerg
3 years, 7 months ago
by
Joerg