Cspen
Share Cspen's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Cspen's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    22 June 2013
  • Last Review
    05 October 2016
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    25 July 2012
  • Last Question
    16 May 2016
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Cspen's Reviews
 
 Thule 92701 VeloCompact 3-Bike Towball Carrier 7 Pin
Thule 92701 VeloCompact 3-Bike Towball Carrier 7 Pin
The Thule VeloCompact is the next generation of compact and lightweight bike carriers perfect for every day use
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
easy and simple to use, great features
Posted05 October 2016
Cspen
fromnorwich england
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"i found setting up this bike carrier esy and fiiting 3 bikes to it was simple and quick once you get the hang of it. it folds up small enough to fit into most boots."
Pros: Adjustable, High Quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
A good fit looks good
Posted22 June 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Cspen
"Great material good fit, would say chamoi a bit thin for long rides ! But would buy again :-)"
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Cspen's Questions
 
 

I have s 52/36 double that needs replacing I take it s the 52/46-36 that I requir ( and that is a double not a tribe?)

6 months ago
by
Cspen
 
 Kids Vans Classic Pullover Hoodie
Kids Vans Classic Pullover Hoodie
The sporty Classic Pullover is an updated version of an item that has been a popular Vans favorite for generations of skaters.
 

what size top would i need for a 9 year old boy??

3 years ago
by
Cspen
 
 R5 VWD Frameset 2012
R5 VWD Frameset 2012
One of the lightest frames available. The R5 VWD is built to Cervelo's high stiffness and strength standards using highly complex layups and technology to provide exceptional efficiency, torsional rigidity and calculated vertical compliance.
 

What size ?

I am 5ft 4 inch in height and was wondering if the 51cm would fit or would I be more suitable on the 48 cm !!
4 years, 4 months ago
by
Cspen
 
Cspen's Answers
 
Cspen has not submitted any answers.