hqdo
Share hqdo's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
hqdo's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    06 July 2011
  • Last Review
    13 August 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    3.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    06 July 2011
  • Last Answer
    06 July 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
hqdo's Reviews
 
 Ladies Commit Squared Sunglasses - Polarised
Ladies Commit Squared Sunglasses - Polarised
Oakley created Commit sunglasses specifically for the female performance athlete, taking comfort, fit and style to the next level with the kind of bold beauty that celebrates the power and grace of the female form.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Very good for cycling
Posted13 August 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
hqdo
fromSydney
Country : Australia
Gender : Female
"The only complaint was that the colour is slightly more pink then the picture. In the picture it's sort of darkish pink. In real life it's a bit brighter.
Other then that, my wife loves it. The fit and polarized lens are very nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Kayenne Goggles
Kayenne Goggles
The Kayenne opens up the playing field - quite literally.
 
Overall rating 
1 / 5
Avg 1 / 5 from
They leak
Posted12 January 2012
hqdo
fromSydney
Country : Australia
Gender : Male
"It must depend on your face, but for me, these leaked badly when i look forward whilst swimming. They look good and it's very nice and clear under water. Too bad it leaks."
Cons: Poor Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb Long Sleeve Momentum Jersey
dhb Long Sleeve Momentum Jersey
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
very impressed
Posted06 July 2011
hqdo
fromSydney
Country : Australia
Gender : Male
"This is my first dhb jersey and I'm very impressed. It's made of very good quality material and looks great. Nice slim fit and it's warm and breathable (well ventilated). I'm about 172cm tall, 74kg and I bought a medium. Perfect fit. I like the velcro on the back pocket, gives me peace of mind when i leave wallet and phone there.
I wore this on a chilly night ride (wind chills) in Sydney, Australia with a thermal base layer and it kept me cool (did not feel the cold)."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
hqdo's Questions
 
hqdo has not submitted any questions.
 
hqdo's Answers
 
 MT500 Thermal Long Sleeve Cycling MTB Jersey
MT500 Thermal Long Sleeve Cycling MTB Jersey
A comfortable mountain bike long sleeve jersey with thermal properties to keep you warm whilst out on the trails etc.
 

sizing

At about 175 cm tall, 75kg, 32inch waist I often fall somewhere between a small and medium. Any further guidance on sizing recommendations?
I'm 172cm, 75Kg and the medium fits me perfectly. Small will be too short for you I reckon.
3 years, 3 months ago
by
hqdo
Sydney
 
 dhb Long Sleeve Momentum Jersey
dhb Long Sleeve Momentum Jersey
Super soft, ultra warm, there will be no stopping the momentum! Mid-weight slim fitting, fully featured cycling jersey.
 

Which size?

Hi

Height: 1.83 m
Chest: 93 cm
Waist 80 cm

The height matches medium and the to other the small. Which one should i buy?
I'm 172cm and I ordered a medium. Length wise it fits me perfectly so I think medium will be short on you.
3 years, 3 months ago
by
hqdo
Sydney