hallamrider86
Share hallamrider86's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
hallamrider86's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    23 January 2012
  • Last Review
    23 January 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    23 January 2012
  • Last Question
    21 February 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
hallamrider86's Reviews
 
 CycleOps Riser Block
CycleOps Riser Block
A riser block for use with CycleOps cycle Trainers to simulate hill climbs. The unique 3-level design lets you adjust the height of your front wheel to match the gradient of your hill climb workout.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Exactly what it says on the tin
Posted23 January 2012
hallamrider86
fromChester
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Spoke to other riders in work who use yellow pages or wooden blocks...but i decided against it. This was a great purchase and even better considering you can change the height in which you're riding. Cheap as chips too."
Pros: Great Value, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Grand Prix 4 Season Fold. Road Tyre (2) and Tubes
Grand Prix 4 Season Fold. Road Tyre (2) and Tubes
2 Top level racing clincher with exceptional winter and wet condition performance with a Duraskin® cut-resistant layer from bead to bead and 2 extra Vectran breakers help increase puncture protection complete with presta inner tubes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Finally no more punctures
Posted23 January 2012
hallamrider86
fromChester
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 25-34
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"No more punctures...if you suffer with them endlessly then these are the tyres. I kept having to stop during rides and change my tubes...previous tyres were specialized mondo. These are difficult to put on but second tyre was easy after the sweat endured putting the first tyre on.
Grip is excellent...thanks wiggle for curing my puncture issues."
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Rugged
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
hallamrider86's Questions
 
 dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 

Sizing

I am 5ft 11inches weighing 75kg. I am a large in the DHB bib shorts and jerseys but I am not sure about this jacket...any help would be greatly appreciated.
2 years, 9 months ago
by
hallamrider86
Chester
 
 dhb Aeron Race Cycling Bib Short
dhb Aeron Race Cycling Bib Short
Fluid, anatomically designed bib short with Action 205 and Carbon Fibre performance stretch fabrics, contrast styling and state of the art Elastic Interface Giro Air chamois.
 

I am 5ft 11, 34 inch waist but have tried bib shorts on in the past and not sure what size to go for medium or large? I am edging toward the large.

 
Products related to my question
dhb Aeron Race Cycling Bib Short
4.4 out of 5(908)
 
 
 
 
 
2 years, 10 months ago
by
hallamrider86
Chester
 
hallamrider86's Answers
 
hallamrider86 has not submitted any answers.