kekesun
Share kekesun's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
kekesun's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    11 March 2012
  • Last Review
    24 May 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review Comment
    11 March 2012
  • Last Review Comment
    11 March 2012
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    11 March 2012
  • Last Answer
    11 March 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
kekesun's Reviews
 
 Lezyne Alloy Drive Mini ABS Pump with Hose - Small
Lezyne Alloy Drive Mini ABS Pump with Hose - Small
A compact HV hand pump made entirely of custom CNC-machined aluminum for precise and lightweight construction.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
サイズ、色ベスト
Posted24 May 2014
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
kekesun
fromJapan,Kanagawa,zushi
Country : Japan
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"サイズ、色ベストです。
フレームのシートチューブに付けて増すが、横に1cm程はみ出す形にあんります。
他は問題ありません。
"
Pros: 良いバリュー, 魅力的, 高品質, 軽量さ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
日本にはない、大変良いものです。
Posted11 March 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
kekesun
fromJapan,Kanagawa,zushi
Country : Japan
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"良いバリュー, 快適さ, 良いフィット感
身長186cm,体重75kg
片道20km通勤、冬のアウターとして購入しました。
気温5度〜10度では、インナーサイクルシャツ厚手(裏起毛)+フリース+本品で問題ありません。他の方のコメントにもありましたが、要所にエアーを取り込める所があり、脇下にはチャックで開閉ができ、温度、蒸れ調整ができます。5度以下だとさすがにちょっと寒いですね。
私は手足が長く、日本の既製品では合う物がなかなかありませんでしたが、Wiggle全般で扱ってるものは、ほとんどフィットして重宝しております。
"
Pros: 耐久性, 良いバリュー, 快適さ, 軽量さ, 良いフィット感
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
kekesun's Questions
 
kekesun has not submitted any questions.
 
kekesun's Answers
 
 dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
dhb EQ2.5 Waterproof Cycling Jacket
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 

Sizing

I am 5ft 11inches weighing 75kg. I am a large in the DHB bib shorts and jerseys but I am not sure about this jacket...any help would be greatly appreciated.
I am 186cm weighing 76kg.
My body is long arms than normal humann.
This jacket is good fit for me.
and slender and tall body is good fit.
2 years, 9 months ago
by
kekesun
Japan,Kanagawa,zushi