kekesun
Share kekesun's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
kekesun's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    11 March 2012
  • Last Review
    24 May 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review Comment
    11 March 2012
  • Last Review Comment
    11 March 2012
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    11 March 2012
  • Last Answer
    11 March 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
kekesun's Reviews
 
A compact HV hand pump made entirely of custom CNC-machined aluminum for precise and lightweight construction.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
サイズ、色ベスト
Posted24 May 2014
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
kekesun
fromJapan,Kanagawa,zushi
Country : Japan
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"サイズ、色ベストです。
フレームのシートチューブに付けて増すが、横に1cm程はみ出す形にあんります。
他は問題ありません。
"
Pros: 良いバリュー, 魅力的, 高品質, 軽量さ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
日本にはない、大変良いものです。
Posted11 March 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
kekesun
fromJapan,Kanagawa,zushi
Country : Japan
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"良いバリュー, 快適さ, 良いフィット感
身長186cm,体重75kg
片道20km通勤、冬のアウターとして購入しました。
気温5度〜10度では、インナーサイクルシャツ厚手(裏起毛)+フリース+本品で問題ありません。他の方のコメントにもありましたが、要所にエアーを取り込める所があり、脇下にはチャックで開閉ができ、温度、蒸れ調整ができます。5度以下だとさすがにちょっと寒いですね。
私は手足が長く、日本の既製品では合う物がなかなかありませんでしたが、Wiggle全般で扱ってるものは、ほとんどフィットして重宝しております。
"
Pros: 耐久性, 良いバリュー, 快適さ, 軽量さ, 良いフィット感
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
kekesun's Questions
 
kekesun has not submitted any questions.
 
kekesun's Answers
 
2.5 layer waterproof jacket, with Teflon coating, and fully taped seams. ‘Medium-fitted’ cut designed to be ridden in cold wet winter conditions.
 

Sizing

I am 5ft 11inches weighing 75kg. I am a large in the DHB bib shorts and jerseys but I am not sure about this jacket...any help would be greatly appreciated.
I am 186cm weighing 76kg.
My body is long arms than normal humann.
This jacket is good fit for me.
and slender and tall body is good fit.
2 years, 6 months ago
by
kekesun
Japan,Kanagawa,zushi