pi314
Share pi314's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
pi314's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    17 June 2013
  • Last Review
    26 July 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    11 January 2014
  • Last Question
    11 January 2014
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
Answers
  • Answer Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    None
  • Last Answer
    None
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
pi314's Reviews
 
 Race Belt - SS13
Race Belt - SS13
The Orca Race Belt is a kitbag essential for multi sport enthusiasts.
 
Overall rating 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Good belt but bulky
Posted26 July 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
pi314
fromBelgium
Country : Belgium
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I have two different number belts. This one is almost twice the size of my old belt.
I find it a little bit to bulky but it does come with gel holders and straps to attach the number to.
For short course triathlon I would not recommend it, But it is good for longer distances"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Hydrate and Perform Sports Drink Mix - 400g
Hydrate and Perform Sports Drink Mix - 400g
An Isotonic drink mix with a dual action formula to meet your energy and hydration needs during intense exercise.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good but not the best
Posted26 July 2013
pi314
fromBelgium
Country : Belgium
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
"I kind of like the isostar hydrate and perform. The orange tast is the best. However it always leaves a stain in my water bottles and you need more of the poduct per liter than with powerbar isoactive."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
A swim training aid engineered to increase your speed through the water. The Speedo BioFuse Fin helps improve your leg strength and ankle flexibility.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Works great, good workout
Posted26 July 2013
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
pi314
fromBelgium
Country : Belgium
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"The first thing you will notice is that these fins are quite heavy.
During the first training I was amazed by the resistance these short fins can provide.
All in all a very good piece of training kit. Perfect for drills"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
Cons: Unadjustable, Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The Zoggs Predator Goggle provide an excellent degree of visibility to swimmers who demand only the highest performance from their goggle. Featuring a large, ergonomic frame, and a range of cutting edge technology to boost comfort and performance.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Only use predators for swimming
Posted17 June 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
pi314
fromBelgium
Country : Belgium
Age : 25-34
Interest : Triathlete
Level : Advanced
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"With small speedo goggles I always got pain in my eye sockets after half an hour.
With the predator I can do long swims comfortably.
The only drawback is that I have one for which the nose bridge broke and a current one with a nasty scratch on the lens.
But nonetheless, I still recommend these."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Adjustable
Cons: Wears Out Easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
pi314's Questions
 
 Corsa Team Bottle With Custom Race Cage
Corsa Team Bottle With Custom Race Cage
Every serious cyclist knows that hydration is the key to staying ahead of your game. Well why not use the precise replicas of the bottles and cages used in competition by the world’s fastest riders.
 

Is the BMC version matte or glossy?

8 months ago
by
pi314
Belgium
 
pi314's Answers
 
pi314 has not submitted any answers.