floydian557
Share floydian557's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
floydian557's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    27 September 2011
  • Last Review
    01 October 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    22 September 2011
  • Last Question
    22 September 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    2
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    27 September 2011
  • Last Answer
    01 October 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
 
floydian557's Reviews
 
Lightweight, slimline, offering all round mud control. Great for use on hybrid / trekking bikes as well as mountain bikes.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Crud Race Pac Mudguard Set
Posted01 October 2011
floydian557
fromstaffordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"nice and light,easy to attach to my orange g3 looks better than others tried."
Pros: Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Rugged, Lightweight
Cons: Limited Color Choices
 
Products related to my review
HL-EL135 and TL-LD150 Light Set
4.5 out of 5(197)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 HL-EL135 and TL-LD150 Light Set
HL-EL135 and TL-LD150 Light Set
Another great Cateye light set for commutes through town. Ideal for those dusky days and when the light fades after your hard day at work.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Cateye HL-EL135 and TL-LD150 Light Set
Posted27 September 2011
floydian557
fromstaffordshire
Country : United Kingdom
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Best set of lights I have ever bought !!When I unpacked them ( only 2 days after ordering !! Thanks Wiggle Team ! ) I was amazed at how small the front light was ,This thing somehow lit up a forest singletrack at Night !! Brilliant wide beam and the rear light is superbright too !!"
Pros: Great Value, High Quality, Adjustable, Lightweight
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
floydian557's Questions
 

Hi,Can you tell me if this will fit my orage g3 ? Thanks

2 years, 10 months ago
by
floydian557
 
floydian557's Answers
 
Lightweight, slimline, offering all round mud control. Great for use on hybrid / trekking bikes as well as mountain bikes.
 

Will the front mudguard fit a Specialised Rockhopper, the diagonal tube isnt round.

Best answer
the front guard comes with elastic bands that feed through holes and attach to hooks on the underside - so it doesn't matter what shape your diagonal tube is !! full fitting instructions are on the packaging.
Regards
2 years, 9 months ago
by
floydian557
staffordshire
 
 HL-EL320 and TL-LD610 Light Set
HL-EL320 and TL-LD610 Light Set
A great little light set for getting you seen when commuting to and from work.
 

What batteries do these lights use?

Please can you confirm what type of batteries these lights use and how many of each. Many thanks.
AAA two of the small one each,But batteries come with them so no hassle !!
2 years, 9 months ago
by
floydian557
staffordshire