MrsBonJovi
Share MrsBonJovi's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
MrsBonJovi's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    11
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    18 October 2011
  • Last Review
    05 February 2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    01 August 2012
  • Last Answer
    01 August 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
MrsBonJovi's Reviews
1 2 >>>
 
Compressport innovates again with the introduction of this high-cut running sock into our new Pro Racing Socks range.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Comfortable
Posted05 February 2013
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"Only ran 6kms but found the socks to be very comfortable and where I normally had a bit of pain at the balls of my feet, didn't feel it with these. I would recommend them."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The dhb Triple Lens Sunglasses are one of our best-selling products - and it's not hard to see why. They offer 100 per cent UVA and UVB protection and have a Hydrophobic lens coating to help repel sweat and water.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good value for money
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"These are great glasses for the price - my only issue with them is they sit right on my cheeks & leave red marks for ages after but that's probably more the shape of my face then the glasses. They kept the sun & wind out of my eyes (using the dark lenses). I'm yet to use the other lenses. Would recommend them."
Pros: Great Value, Lightweight
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Ideal pedal for recreational riders who commute and tour.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Does the job
Posted01 August 2012
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"First time user of clip pedals and I found them easy to use & adjust."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
These anatomically fitted shorts, made from ‘Action 205’ performance stretch fabric, feature contrast styling and offer a state of the art Elastic Interface ’Speed Air’ cycling pad.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great fit & comfortable
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"Very impressed with the comfort of these shorts - right amount of padding and not too tight. (I only average about 30kms per ride though & only a newbie rider). I'm short (5'1") and they are a good length in leg & waist. Good price. Would recommend them."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The dhb Vaeon Lycra Leg Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions. (This product was formerly the dhb Pace Leg Warmers.)
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Not for short people...
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"I purchased a small size but at only 5'1" was too long for me so I'm sure they'd be fine for someone a couple of inches taller. I sent them back and purchased long padded bib tights which were a much better fit (size 10 UK - separate review)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Pace Roubaix Padded Bib Tight
Ladies Pace Roubaix Padded Bib Tight
These Roubaix Bib Tights are your winter saviours providing warmth, and most importantly the comfort level afforded by the new women's specific Tour chamois.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Perfect for winter riding
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"I originally purchased leg warmers but they were too long for me so got these instead & I'm very impressed. They're comfortable & padding is sufficient (although I only average about 30kms per ride so far#. They are a fraction long #but I'm only 5'1" so expected#. I'd definately recommend them. I purchased a UK size 10 which is just about right #I'm normally a size 10 / 12 Australian#."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
A light weight and high wicking summer jersey with reflective print and eye-catching reflective colours. The Night Vision short sleeve is ideal for city commutes and low light conditions.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Bright & comfortable
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"This is my first jersey, I purchased a UK 10 as I'm normally a size 10 in Australia sizes and it's a little loose but apart from that a great jersey, nice and bright and high enough to keep wind off my neck"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons: Limited Color Choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Get off road with the very sturdy mountain bike shoe from dhb. The M1.0 features a Simple 3-strap closure and a rubber outsole with internal glass reinforced Nylon structure for excellent traction and great power delivery.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Good shoe for its price
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
"These are the first clip shoes I've tried but do the job well. They are a little stiff but perhaps that's what they're meant to be like? I use them with the Shimano combination pedals - good value for a newbie rider. I purchased a size 38 (I normally wear a size 6.5 in Australian sizes) and fits well with a bit of room at the toe."
Pros: Great Value, Adjustable, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The anatomic dhb Vaeon Arm Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions.
 
Overall rating 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Does the job well
Posted01 August 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
3 / 5
Avg 3 / 5 from
MrsBonJovi
fromWollongong
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"Keeps your arms warm in the early morning east coast of Australia weather. A fraction long but everything is on me at only 5'1" - would recommend them for ease of removing when you're warm enough."
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
Cons: Unadjustable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ladies Superiority Muscle Back SS11
Ladies Superiority Muscle Back SS11
Part of the Essentials rangeMedium back coverage allows freedom of movementSpeedo logo design down the side of the swimsuit in a contrasting colourEndurance+ fabric is 100% chlorine-resistant, quick-drying and retains its shape swim after swimMedium leg height50% polyester, 50% polybutylene
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great value for money
Posted18 October 2011
MrsBonJovi
Country : Australia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Runner
Level : Occasional
Gender : Female
Budget : Value for money
"This is the first time I've swum for fitness so have not worn a full piece swimmer for years but this would have to be the most comfortable swimmer I've worn. I purchased a size bigger than recommended and it fit well, not too tight (I'm 5"1). I've only worn it once so can't comment on durability but for comfort, I rate it highly. I may have to purchase another colour now."
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
MrsBonJovi's Questions
 
MrsBonJovi has not submitted any questions.
 
MrsBonJovi's Answers
 
The anatomic dhb Vaeon Arm Warmers are designed to offer warmth, high breathability and a greater resistance to cold conditions.
 

Are these sold as a pair or singularly?

Pair
1 year, 8 months ago
by
MrsBonJovi
Wollongong