GreekMamal
Share GreekMamal's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
GreekMamal's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    21 April 2012
  • Last Review
    21 April 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    21 April 2012
  • Last Answer
    21 April 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
GreekMamal's Reviews
 
These anatomically fitted shorts, made from ‘Action 205’ performance stretch fabric, feature contrast styling and offer a state of the art Elastic Interface ‘Giro Air’cycling pad.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Black and blue
Posted21 April 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
GreekMamal
fromSydney
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"I wanted something a little different from the normal black shorts. These Aeron shorts were just the trick. Fit really well with no chaffing from my regular 50km rides. I just bought another pair."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Summer Headband
Summer Headband
This low-volume headband can be worn under your helmet, on warm days. summerHeadband absorbs sweat and protects your forehead from wind.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Should have bought this ages ago
Posted21 April 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
GreekMamal
fromSydney
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Quality first
"Ive always had a problem with sweet dripping on my face esp. my eyes and also on my sunglasses. This headband has stopped all that! Fits snugly under my helmet. It's very lightweight so you don't even know you have it on. I've just purchased another one it's that good."
Pros: Durable, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Force Short Sleeve Jersey - 2012
Force Short Sleeve Jersey - 2012
Ideal for spring/summer training and sportives, the Force short sleeve jersey features the traditional 3 rear pockets for energy gels and a shell jacket or vest, all with that distinctive Northwave look.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Looks great. Feels better
Posted21 April 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
GreekMamal
fromSydney
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Nice looking jersey for hot Aussie conditions. Wicks away perspeayion very well. This is my first NW jersey. I'll be back for more"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 O2 Road Helmet - 2012
O2 Road Helmet - 2012
A great value road helmet with great looks and advanced technologies from higher up the Lazer range.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great value
Posted21 April 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
GreekMamal
fromSydney, Australia
Country : Australia
Age : 45-54
Interest : Road Cyclist
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Great looking helmet. Matches my road bike perfectly. Easy to adjust and feels secure. And fast service delivery from Wiggle. Less than one week from UK to Australia. I'll be back!"
Pros: Great Value, Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
GreekMamal's Questions
 
GreekMamal has not submitted any questions.
 
GreekMamal's Answers
 
These anatomically fitted shorts, made from ‘Action 205’ performance stretch fabric, feature contrast styling and offer a state of the art Elastic Interface ‘Giro Air’cycling pad.
 

What size dhb Aeron Race Cycling Short is best for me ?

I am 6'3", 88kg, 36" waist, 39" hips.
Large or Xlarge ?
Cheers.
Go the extra large. I am 5'9 and 32" waist and large fits perfectly
2 years, 5 months ago
by
GreekMamal
Sydney
 
 O2 Road Helmet - 2012
O2 Road Helmet - 2012
A great value road helmet with great looks and advanced technologies from higher up the Lazer range.
 

Lazer 02 road helmet - Details

hi,

Was wondering if Lazer 02 road helmet comes with spare pads?

Thanks
No spare pads in the helmet I received.
2 years, 5 months ago
by
GreekMamal
Sydney
 
 O2 Road Helmet - 2012
O2 Road Helmet - 2012
A great value road helmet with great looks and advanced technologies from higher up the Lazer range.
 

Does the Laser o2 hlemet include a visor attachment in the package?

No visor in the helmet I received
2 years, 5 months ago
by
GreekMamal
Sydney