Sandplow29er
Share Sandplow29er's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Sandplow29er's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Review
    29 December 2012
  • Last Review
    09 October 2015
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    29 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    29 December 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Sandplow29er's Reviews
 
Versatile SPD sandals, ideal for after-race riding and leisure rides in hot weather conditions.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great for hot climates
Posted09 October 2015
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Comfortable and well made. I always feel that my feet are well supported on the pedals. I live in a hot, desert climate and like to be able to keep my feet out of sweaty socks while I ride. I use them all the time for desert mountain biking. However, if you're riding somewhere with a lot of ground level obstacles you'll have to be careful not to injure your feet."
Pros: High Quality, Rugged, Versatile
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Spiuk Torsion Lumiris II Sunglasses
Spiuk Torsion Lumiris II Sunglasses
Lightness, stability and comfort are virtues that all sport glasses should have, and the design of the TORSION has improved on these features by adding great visuals, ideal for all kinds of activities. With Lumiris II Lenses.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Great fit and great look
Posted09 October 2015
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
Budget : Value for money
"Love'em. Great fit and great look. The photochromatic lenses work well, but you should be aware they don't go as dark as most non-photochromatic lenses, which is something I like about them. In my opinion they always feel just-right for the conditions outside."
Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit, Versatile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Ted Baker Zipthru Jersey
Ted Baker Zipthru Jersey
The Ted Baker Zipthru Jersey is the perfect commuter option to take you from saddle to office in style. Designed with a range of considered cycling features, it is a functional Jersey which breaks the conventions of typical commuter wear.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Sweet Jersey
Posted03 December 2014
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"Love it! Fits great, looks good and keeps you warm. High quality."
Pros: Attractive, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
The USE 30.9 Internal Shim has been machined to very high tolerances.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
No complaints
Posted12 August 2014
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I use it with a Rock Shox Reverb dropper post without friction paste and it holds no problem. Well made"
Pros: Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Shimano MT23 Trail/Touring Shoes 2013
Shimano MT23 Trail/Touring Shoes 2013
Multi-use touring shoes with a ventilating mesh upper and a recessed cleat for comfortable walking. Ideal for touring, long summer leisure rides and every-day riding.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Still like new after 6 months
Posted29 December 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
"These are very durable, versatile and I am completely satisfied!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Rugged, Versatile
Cons: Limited Color Choices
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Now available in a choice of three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good value for money
Posted29 December 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
"I also bought a pair of the DHB pro triple lens sunglasses, and these ultralites are much better. They fit very well and never slip (which i can't say for the pros). Totally satisfied!"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Sandplow29er's Questions
 
Sandplow29er has not submitted any questions.
 
Sandplow29er's Answers
 
Now available in a choice of three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

Changing lenses?

I have just taken delivery of my triples and would like to know how on earth I change the lenses? I want to put the clear in for night riding but thought I'd ask how to change before I started pulling and pushing.
You should order the triple lens sunglasses if you want more than one lens color. Don't order the Pro Triple lens though, because they slip like crazy, just the standard triple.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
Sandplow29er
Saudi Arabia