Sandplow29er
Share Sandplow29er's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Sandplow29er's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Review
    29 December 2012
  • Last Review
    12 August 2014
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    29 December 2012
  • Last Answer
    29 December 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
 
Sandplow29er's Reviews
 
The USE 30.9 Internal Shim has been machined to very high tolerances.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
No complaints
Posted12 August 2014
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
Age : 35-44
Interest : Cross Country MTB
Level : Regular
Gender : Male
"I use it with a Rock Shox Reverb dropper post without friction paste and it holds no problem. Well made"
Pros: Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 MT23 Trail/Touring Shoes
MT23 Trail/Touring Shoes
Multi-use touring shoes with a ventilating mesh upper and a recessed cleat for comfortable walking. Ideal for touring, long summer leisure rides and every-day riding.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Still like new after 6 months
Posted29 December 2012
Quality 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Appearance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
Country : Saudi Arabia
"These are very durable, versatile and I am completely satisfied!"
Pros: Durable, Great Value, Rugged, Versatile
Cons: Limited Color Choices
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Now available with three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 
Overall rating 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Good value for money
Posted29 December 2012
Quality 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Value 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Performance 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Appearance 
4 / 5
Avg 4 / 5 from
Fit / Size 
5 / 5
Avg 5 / 5 from
Sandplow29er
fromSaudi Arabia
"I also bought a pair of the DHB pro triple lens sunglasses, and these ultralites are much better. They fit very well and never slip (which i can't say for the pros). Totally satisfied!"
Pros: Great Value, Comfortable, Lightweight, Good Fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
Sandplow29er's Questions
 
Sandplow29er has not submitted any questions.
 
Sandplow29er's Answers
 
Now available with three lens options, the dhb Ultralite Sunglasses are comfortable, lightweight and versatile.
 

Changing lenses?

I have just taken delivery of my triples and would like to know how on earth I change the lenses? I want to put the clear in for night riding but thought I'd ask how to change before I started pulling and pushing.
You should order the triple lens sunglasses if you want more than one lens color. Don't order the Pro Triple lens though, because they slip like crazy, just the standard triple.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
Sandplow29er
Saudi Arabia